VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234567[8]910 ]


Välkommen till Kungsbacka Dartklubbs klotterplank. Här kan du yttra dig om nästan vad som helst!
Förvänta dig inte att någon ska ta dig på allvar om du inte vågar sätta ut ditt namn.....

Andra käcka diskussionssidor:
StDFs tyckarbok
GBDAs Tjöt!




Subject Author Date
Gbg ElitMagnus H23:14:34 03/05/12 Mon
SMJolly Light23:10:22 03/02/12 Fri
  • Re: SM -- Lillen, 09:33:28 03/05/12 Mon
MåndagscupDennis L01:24:37 02/28/12 Tue
0708 88 84 69 om du vill vara med (NT)Nalle16:53:46 03/02/12 Fri
IRISHNalle18:09:32 02/29/12 Wed
Irish CoffeeBillan14:42:22 02/28/12 Tue
Jaha då va de dax!!!!Joker09:43:16 02/28/12 Tue
Karhu dart openKarhu20:20:36 02/26/12 Sun
Karhu dart openKarhu18:06:53 02/23/12 Thu
Uppdatering VeckorankingTorell09:38:23 02/24/12 Fri
Dennis Lidström 40 årTorell16:00:24 02/22/12 Wed
Grattis mina vännerTorell13:16:58 02/21/12 Tue
Gbg ElitMagnus H22:00:58 02/20/12 Mon
Karhu dart openKarhu23:04:07 02/18/12 Sat
Slutspel på Gamla Sofi(Svensk Kinesiska krogen)Lillen12:35:15 02/13/12 Mon
Landslaget för Nordic CupCamilla Rehnlund08:49:36 02/13/12 Mon
Bytte vi inte namn???Jimmie09:23:59 02/08/12 Wed
2 platser i bil till GötalandsspelenThe Yankee21:27:46 02/07/12 Tue
Gbg ElitMagnus H22:11:55 02/06/12 Mon
I´M FIREDDennis KBA17:38:11 02/03/12 Fri
Samåkning till Karhu OpenNalle11:47:47 02/03/12 Fri
Karhu dart openKarhu21:31:14 01/30/12 Mon
Dart i PhuketRainer "Rappe" Maaninka07:58:33 01/30/12 Mon
Riksserien sammandrag 3Denny Sigfalk15:20:59 01/30/12 Mon
RiksserienThomas Grähs08:24:00 01/27/12 Fri
Gbg ElitMagnus H21:42:02 01/23/12 Mon
Resultat DM Oldtimers/JuniorJP20:32:20 01/15/12 Sun
Grattis LennartSola boys and girls15:27:17 01/15/12 Sun
Länk till LakesideMagnus H19:22:24 01/13/12 Fri
LAKESIDELillen00:01:36 01/12/12 Thu
DM Oldtimer samt Junior.Peter Gustafsson22:18:48 01/10/12 Tue
Gbg ElitMagnus H23:36:56 01/09/12 Mon
Dart Vm - Frimley GreenT-Björn21:24:54 01/08/12 Sun
KBA styrelseVicki19:49:01 01/08/12 Sun
Ladies NightPLOS13:48:09 01/05/12 Thu
Ol´timerFrisk ?07:56:44 01/06/12 Fri
Karhu dart openKarhu14:17:39 01/05/12 Thu
Resultat Nyårscupenjp13:07:51 12/31/11 Sat
1337 elitSanta Claes10:25:21 12/31/11 Sat
Anmälan till NyårscupenP$14:26:58 12/28/11 Wed
Vilka vann Julcupen???? (NT)Nalle08:20:11 12/27/11 Tue
DM-resultatleif haage10:30:26 12/21/11 Wed
enarmadmattsson20:28:12 12/17/11 Sat
GBDAGBDA14:14:00 12/22/11 Thu
Gbg ElitMagnus H19:39:38 12/17/11 Sat
Sista Tisdagen innan JuluppehålletLillen22:44:43 12/13/11 Tue
Gbg ElitMagnus H23:03:12 12/12/11 Mon
Årets VDDareCamilla Rehnlund08:14:27 12/12/11 Mon
Tack KBAJP22:08:03 12/11/11 Sun
Tomas Torellcamilla15:52:19 12/10/11 Sat
Live HollandTomten19:35:08 12/09/11 Fri
Main index ] [ Archives: 1234567[8]910 ]


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]
Gå till Kungsbacka Dartklubb
Forum timezone: GMT+1
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.