VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]


The Brad Pitt Fan-Line
Welcome, everyone! Settle in, get comfy and let's talk Brad! Please remember to follow general public forum guidelines. In other words: be nice to other posters and don't spam or troll :)



Subject Author Date
This song makes me think of Brad.Gina06:36:45 09/23/18 Sun
Rejoice!Gina02:56:39 06/14/18 Thu
I just have to say.....Gina02:46:45 04/12/18 Thu
Happy Birthday Brad!Gina02:39:10 12/18/17 Mon
Happy Fathers Day Brad!Gina11:31:15 06/18/17 Sun
Brad!Gina09:34:37 10/19/16 Wed
Brad Pitt is pure evil,Gina01:34:35 11/25/14 Tue
Doug Pitt articleGina10:28:41 11/06/14 Thu
Brad in Between 2 Ferns, love itMystie16:37:44 10/26/14 Sun
So funny!!Gina07:26:01 10/19/14 Sun
For Brad....Gina07:18:16 10/05/14 Sun
A blast from his past....Gina01:19:00 09/27/14 Sat
12 Years a SlaveGina15:42:40 09/16/14 Tue
Mystie thinking of you and all New Yorkers tomorrow.Gina16:54:30 09/10/14 Wed
I just had a dream about bradGina03:06:55 09/10/14 Wed
Off Topic: Please help saving the dogs in Romania!!!Boff14:41:07 08/31/14 Sun
Well, it's official, they're marriedMystie00:36:28 08/29/14 Fri
The song on the radioGina08:01:16 07/07/14 Mon
Warms my heart...Gina01:56:06 06/24/14 Tue
Happy birthday Gina!!Mystie08:32:04 05/10/14 Sat
Brad at BAFTAMystie18:21:20 02/17/14 Mon
Hey chicksNikita02:15:18 02/12/14 Wed
Happy Birthday Mystie!Gina17:37:50 12/12/13 Thu
TYASGina15:58:54 10/16/13 Wed
Brad on Today with Ann Curry.Gina15:40:32 10/16/13 Wed
It's about that time.....Gina15:31:13 10/16/13 Wed
Brad's exausted??Gina03:46:23 10/13/13 Sun
Seems everyone is making history movies.Gina09:36:23 10/12/13 Sat
Whoahhhh!!Gina10:18:49 09/30/13 Mon
Brad to retire at 50?Gina05:48:51 09/29/13 Sun
Brad's in Hong Kong???Gina02:59:42 09/26/13 Thu
I love this song!!!Gina17:38:57 09/14/13 Sat
Brad cuts his hair for new movie!Mystic18:56:12 09/11/13 Wed
TYASGina05:53:04 09/08/13 Sun
  • Re: TYAS -- Mystie, 07:59:10 09/08/13 Sun
    • Re: TYAS -- Gina, 04:35:51 09/09/13 Mon
      • Re: TYAS -- Mystie, 21:45:30 09/10/13 Tue
        • Re: TYAS -- Gina, 17:00:05 09/12/13 Thu
WhoaaaaH!!!Gina16:18:39 09/06/13 Fri
What the hell is this...?Gina17:27:05 08/20/13 Tue
Spit!Gina16:25:02 08/07/13 Wed
His soul speaks volumes!!!Gina14:24:07 08/04/13 Sun
Mr. and Mrs. SmithGina03:00:49 08/04/13 Sun
Bravo!!!!Gina12:43:05 08/02/13 Fri
The Queen of contradiction....Gina03:31:15 07/29/13 Mon
They are in Japan.Gina02:52:11 07/29/13 Mon
Fantastic Brad picture!!!Boff13:24:42 07/18/13 Thu
Brad leaving LAXGina02:54:50 07/17/13 Wed
For BradGina02:53:58 07/16/13 Tue
Mystie to vote.Gina12:10:02 07/12/13 Fri
JA and Justin have splitGina16:35:13 07/08/13 Mon
This is all over the internet. Including fb.Gina02:01:16 07/05/13 Fri
WWZ opens bigGina00:41:57 06/22/13 Sat
This is sweet!Gina10:01:43 06/21/13 Fri
Brad on the Red CarpetGina09:49:59 06/21/13 Fri
RIP James GandolfiniGina15:18:33 06/19/13 Wed
This is cute...Gina14:24:08 06/19/13 Wed
Brad at NY premiere Myst!!Gina02:24:28 06/18/13 Tue
Bravo Melissa Ethridge!!!Gina12:04:56 06/17/13 Mon
Happy Fathers Day BradGina08:01:21 06/16/13 Sun
This is so funnyGina17:23:32 06/14/13 Fri
US Magazine is trash.Gina12:50:40 06/14/13 Fri
Check this out!Gina12:00:36 06/14/13 Fri
Had to share this with you MystieGina02:37:17 06/12/13 Wed
Paris and Berlin WWZ premiere picsMystie02:08:24 06/06/13 Thu
New pictures of Brad at the London screeningGina03:44:57 06/02/13 Sun
Brad Pitt Back On Drugs:Gina10:00:50 05/31/13 Fri
Behind the Candelabra.Gina02:39:41 05/31/13 Fri
Brad has face blindness?Mystie01:23:05 05/31/13 Fri
WWZ premiere in London on SundayGina04:09:08 05/30/13 Thu
Brad was in New JerseyGina13:01:25 05/23/13 Thu
The Real Life of BrangelinaGina02:28:38 05/15/13 Wed
Jolie got a preventive double masectomyGina09:54:06 05/14/13 Tue
Happy birthday, Gina!!! (a day late, so sorry!)Mystie02:35:46 05/10/13 Fri
WWZGina06:33:25 05/06/13 Mon
Huff PostGina16:23:03 05/05/13 Sun
Brad on the cover of Vanity Fair.Gina02:10:05 04/30/13 Tue
GP is named most beautifulGina12:08:04 04/24/13 Wed
I had a dream about Brad....Gina06:04:15 04/21/13 Sun
Brad at MTV movie awardsMystie03:02:04 04/15/13 Mon
SplashGina12:34:57 04/11/13 Thu
Brad out spending his millions ....Gina03:41:15 03/10/13 Sun
Jolie-Pitt wine is a huge successMystie07:48:02 03/09/13 Sat
Oh no, she's giving parenting advice....Gina16:17:46 02/26/13 Tue
Look how beautiful Shiloh isGina00:56:14 02/20/13 Wed
A Touching StoryGina16:05:29 01/31/13 Thu
Another child for the small fishbowl???Gina16:17:07 01/25/13 Fri
Aj says her and Brad are nothing special...Gina14:40:23 01/23/13 Wed
ABC Picks Up Comedy ‘Pulling’, Dramas From McG, David Zabel & Brad PittGina02:55:33 01/23/13 Wed
Brad says...Gina04:01:20 01/17/13 Thu
Check this out Mystie..Gina04:02:22 01/14/13 Mon
Brad on Chinese Twitter??Mystie08:55:05 01/07/13 Mon
Brad looks great in this pictureGina13:18:16 01/02/13 Wed
Brad arrives in LA alone. (pictures)Gina11:18:01 01/02/13 Wed
It's being reported B&A were married on Christmas day!!Gina10:27:51 01/01/13 Tue
Happy New YearGina05:57:58 01/01/13 Tue
Do you believe Brad said this?Gina16:36:56 12/27/12 Thu
Happy Birthday to Brad!!!Gina07:42:32 12/18/12 Tue
Happy Birthday Mystie!!!Gina09:36:07 12/11/12 Tue
Angelina Jolie Uses Darkeness to Slip Into Syrian Refugee CampGina03:46:19 12/10/12 Mon
Yesterday at workGina02:35:00 12/07/12 Fri
I guess Killing Them Softly did really bad at the box office this weekend.Gina03:26:24 12/03/12 Mon
Brad on People magazine talking about Jolie and the kids...Gina13:37:45 11/28/12 Wed
Mystie, I have a game....Gina15:05:57 11/27/12 Tue
What planet are celebrities from??Gina16:32:47 11/26/12 Mon
Real life Benjamin Button caseMystie14:16:50 11/26/12 Mon
Brad in Interview magazineMystie13:42:19 11/21/12 Wed
Happy Thanksgiving!!Mystie13:15:50 11/21/12 Wed
MoneyballGina06:56:50 11/12/12 Mon
Comments from an insider at FFGina06:17:39 11/12/12 Mon
Archives: 12345678910 ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-10
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.