VoyForums

Tuesday, October 23, 11:55:19pmVoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]
Subject: Joe on MichaelFairmanTV.com


Author:
Holly H.
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: Thursday, October 04, 02:18:30am

Isabelle just pm'ed me, on her way out to work. Wanted to share here, so no one misses out! It's NOT on TV, it's one of those live webcasts (on the internet). Joe is one of 3 guests. It's on tonight, Thu., 10/4/2018. 9pm Central/10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific.

I'm wondering if this may be the "treat for my loyal fans" Joe mentioned on his Twitter page. Nothing there about this, yet.

Hopeful to get to hear/see this tonight.

Holly H., Houston, TX., USA with thanks to Isabelle!!

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Replies:
Subject Author Date
Re: Joe on MichaelFairmanTV.comIsabelleThursday, October 04, 03:37:36pm


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.