VoyForums

Wednesday, December 13, 07:51:48pmVoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345[6]78910 ]



Click on Picture to Hear Joe's Message.

Autographed Photos for Fans
Here

Order Jake & Megan Video


Meet fans, make friends, and find out the most up-to-date
information on the very talented actor, Joe Lando.

Buy your Joe Lando DVDs Here
(Including SEEDS OF DOUBT and LAYOVER aka ABDUCTED)
DQ Mega Set on sale!

The Joe Lando Web Page



iPad and iPhone users - Watch all the flash you are missing
on the Puffin Browser from the App Store.


Present Day Picture
added July 11, 2013
Joe and Jane Fun in the Sun

Joe Lando

Visit the JoeLandoTV YouTube Channel



Subject Author Date Msgs
The Secret Circle 1X21 "Prom" Official Description (spoilers) Lauren (excited) Wednesday, May 02, 03:04:37pm 8
Final pictures for The Family Nancy Wednesday, May 02, 02:28:11pm 2
Picures from finale Nancy Tuesday, May 01, 01:56:56pm 1
Joe Lando Movie - Engaged to Kill Nancy Sunday, April 29, 04:49:28pm 1
John and Charles Lauren Friday, April 27, 02:41:35pm 6
The Secret Circle 1X20 "Traitor" Official Description (spoilers) Lauren ((excited)) Wednesday, April 25, 03:42:24pm 9
Article About Finale [spoiler] Lori Tuesday, April 24, 10:35:03pm 2
More about Wolf please Brenda Redford Saturday, April 21, 07:55:47pm 2
Hollywood Show/April KayIN (Happy) Friday, April 20, 12:25:06am 3
The Secret Circle 1X19 "Crystal" Official Description (spoilers) Lauren (excited) Wednesday, April 18, 03:09:28pm 5
Dr. Quinn Susan (My Favorite) Monday, April 16, 10:19:33am 3
Tidbit on TSC Season Finale Lauren Sunday, April 15, 12:03:31pm 2
Where did you live in Park Ridge? David Dubanski Friday, April 13, 12:33:07am 1
TSC in 'Save One Show' on E! Online Lauren Thursday, April 12, 06:19:49pm 1
TSC Exec Producer Andrew Miller Tweets Season Finale (Hopefully) Pics Lauren Thursday, April 12, 01:20:05pm 2
The CW: Save Which Show? Lauren Wednesday, April 11, 02:56:30pm 1
My John Blackwell Picspams Lauren Tuesday, April 10, 06:29:21pm 9
Happy Birthday Kate Lando Penni Tuesday, April 10, 01:38:20pm 10
Happy Easter Charmaine Pawson Monday, April 09, 09:37:08am 2
The Secret Circle on the Bubble: Keep Or Cut? (TVLine) Lauren Sunday, April 08, 12:51:28am 4
Happy Easter! Adriana e Maria Carla Saturday, April 07, 01:56:11pm 3
Getting to the end Nancy Wednesday, April 04, 03:13:20pm 1
Chat HeatherMarie Wednesday, April 04, 09:57:17am 7
My John/Jake Picspams Lauren Tuesday, April 03, 03:56:55pm 2
Recipe: Southwestern Chicken Medley (JudyA) Heather Marie Tuesday, April 03, 12:50:05pm 1
Wish Kate Lando Happy Birthday at Lando Greetings JudyA Tuesday, April 03, 12:17:22pm 1
Blackwell's children speculation Nancy Tuesday, April 03, 10:16:15am 1
Blackwell's children Nancy Monday, April 02, 11:34:31pm 1
The Secret Circle "Return" Repeat 4/12 Lauren Monday, April 02, 05:29:21pm 1
Judy, Lauren, and Heather 's messages Nancy Monday, April 02, 05:25:18pm 3
Hiatus for The Secret Circle For JudyaRA From Nancy Sunday, April 01, 10:44:03pm 7
Hiatus for The Secret Circle Nancy Saturday, March 31, 07:37:20pm 1
TSC Season Finale Scoop Lauren Saturday, March 31, 03:15:11am 1
GUEST star??? Lori Friday, March 30, 09:46:33pm 10
Ratings-Lauren Nash Taylor Friday, March 30, 09:15:20pm 1
Events in eposide Sacrafice Nash Taylor Friday, March 30, 04:12:55pm 3
Oh.... My..... God..... Heather Marie Thursday, March 29, 10:06:42pm 1
Alberta Watson Heather Marie Thursday, March 29, 08:20:29pm 3
Tonight!!! Heather Marie Thursday, March 29, 03:17:17pm 1
The Secret Circle 1X18 "Sacrifice" Official Description (spoilers) Lauren (excited) Wednesday, March 28, 09:57:18pm 13
Return from the dead Nancy Wednesday, March 28, 05:07:29pm 2
Joe took TSC Set Pix JudyA Wednesday, March 28, 06:44:13am 5
The Secret Circle and Joe Nancy Wednesday, March 28, 06:33:16am 2
Research Paper Heather Marie Tuesday, March 27, 11:46:43pm 5
Comedy for Joe Heather Marie Tuesday, March 27, 06:35:16pm 3
Chris Zylka Tweets a Picture of Joe Lauren Tuesday, March 27, 06:10:27pm 8
Ten years ago... Heather Marie Monday, March 26, 02:54:17pm 6
Rumor: DWTS considering JOE LANDO JudyA Monday, March 26, 10:58:34am 18
Number of followers posted on this webpage Nash Sunday, March 25, 11:41:00pm 7
Who would like to see Dawn and John get together? JudyA Sunday, March 25, 06:23:56pm 8
My John/Cassie Picspams Lauren Saturday, March 24, 01:11:34pm 1
Extended Description & Preview for Sacrifice Lori Saturday, March 24, 11:09:45am 1
Cassie and Adam (Half brother and sister?) Penny in Cincinnati Saturday, March 24, 10:49:30am 3
Lost message Nancy Friday, March 23, 08:43:04pm 1
The Curse Nancy Friday, March 23, 04:57:40pm 3
Secret Circle John Blackwell Deb Dickerson (Uncertain) Friday, March 23, 11:56:58am 17
Thanks to Everyone about Joe and TSC Penny from Cincinnati Friday, March 23, 11:17:31am 2
The Secret Circle 1X17 "Curse" Official Description (spoilers) Lauren (excited) Thursday, March 22, 11:29:33pm 21
lindab lindab london Thursday, March 22, 10:47:33pm 9
'The Secret Circle' 'Curse': Britt Robertson And Thomas Dekker Give Scoop From Exclusive Set Visit Lauren Thursday, March 22, 01:17:10pm 1
March 19, St. Joseph marina Monday, March 19, 01:32:38pm 2
Andrew Miller talks about The Secret Circle Nancy Friday, March 16, 12:38:36pm 1
TSC Exec Producer Andrew Miller Talks About John Blackwell Lauren Thursday, March 15, 08:49:01pm 5
Information SecretCircle Nancy Thursday, March 15, 02:22:16pm 1
The Secret Circle 1X16 "Lucky" Official Description (spoilers) Lauren (excited) Tuesday, March 13, 06:46:45pm 11
Team Blackwell on Twitter Lauren Monday, March 12, 10:52:19pm 1
Follow Twitter Chatter about Joe Lando JudyA Monday, March 12, 02:24:19pm 12
Prior Cast mates Penni Sunday, March 11, 11:29:14pm 2
Popular Tv Shows N Nash Thursday, March 08, 04:49:15pm 7
Added Curse Pictures of Joe Lando JudyA Saturday, March 03, 12:50:11pm 2
Fans - The Secret Circlde Nancy Saturday, March 03, 11:03:36am 1
Main index ] [ Archives: 12345[6]78910 ]

DQ Megaset




Home

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.