VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234 ]


Sim Dating & Friends
Sim Dating & Friends (Sims only, Humans stay out!)
Are you a single Sim or just longing for a special friend? Try this unconventional way of communicating with other sims.

* Please respect that this board is open for Sims and not Humans!
* Posting without your full Sim name is not allowed!
* Posts added to a full thread will be deleted! A thread is full when it contains 1 post + 10 replies
* Please read the SUN Boards Rules.
* Any inappropriate posts should be reported to forum admin (link further down).


Return to SUN section


Subject Author Date
S'AhmisaRommy21:50:22 04/08/11 Fri
RommyS'Ahmisa11:18:13 02/25/11 Fri
RommyS'Ahmisa13:44:51 01/18/11 Tue
RommyS'Ahmisa06:34:11 12/08/10 Wed
Fiona KentFredic22:01:22 12/03/10 Fri
RommyS'Ahmisa19:17:55 11/18/10 Thu
Live in nanny wantedMontana Rolfe Landgraab18:50:42 11/29/10 Mon
JolieJodie09:49:01 10/28/10 Thu
  • Re: Jolie -- Jolie, 15:55:55 10/28/10 Thu
    • Re: Jolie -- Jodi, 19:20:39 11/18/10 Thu
      • Jodi -- Jolie, 06:53:20 11/19/10 Fri
        • Re: Jolie -- Jodi, 17:53:40 11/23/10 Tue
          • Jodi -- Jolie, 06:07:35 11/24/10 Wed
RommyS'Ahmisa17:33:22 10/24/10 Sun
RommyS'Ahmisa07:41:14 09/30/10 Thu
RommyJessica15:31:14 09/01/10 Wed
JamesBradford06:22:58 08/01/10 Sun
Hello out thereNicole Langraab08:08:34 10/05/10 Tue
RommyS'Ahmisa05:33:33 09/05/10 Sun
RommyS'Ahmisa05:34:41 08/15/10 Sun
RommyJessica13:59:29 07/05/10 Mon
RommyS'Ahmisa07:03:03 06/26/10 Sat
BradfordJames08:29:08 06/25/10 Fri
  • James -- Bradford, 17:47:31 06/25/10 Fri
Rashid CunninghamS'Ahmisa Warwick04:50:32 06/28/10 Mon
Single dad looking for loveRommy Nuidya, Third Time Lucky07:23:40 06/18/10 Fri
RommyS'Ahmisa10:26:32 06/20/10 Sun
Fiona Kent-Apple ValleyAlicia Thayer-Palatial Heights15:37:10 06/14/10 Mon
RommyS'Ahmisa19:30:26 06/13/10 Sun
BradfordJames20:58:47 04/24/10 Sat
  • James -- Bradford, 06:42:25 04/25/10 Sun
    • Bradford -- James, 10:51:10 04/28/10 Wed
      • James -- Bradford, 14:07:31 04/28/10 Wed
        • Bradford -- James, 18:53:27 04/30/10 Fri
          • James -- Bradford, 12:11:09 05/02/10 Sun
            • Re: James -- James, 20:30:25 05/24/10 Mon
              • Re: James -- Bradford, 13:49:09 05/28/10 Fri
                • Bradford -- James, 12:15:04 06/18/10 Fri
                  • James -- Bradford, 13:31:52 06/19/10 Sat
Three kids seek possible future stepmotherWolfie Senreva09:16:01 06/15/10 Tue
S'AhmisaRommy09:58:21 06/05/10 Sat
RommyS'Ahmisa Warwick11:14:51 05/17/10 Mon
S'AhmisaRommy21:19:20 05/07/10 Fri
  • Rommy -- S'Ahmisa, 13:56:40 05/08/10 Sat
S'AhmisaRommy12:44:17 04/24/10 Sat
S'AhmisaRommy12:42:40 04/15/10 Thu
Bradford McMillianJames McMillian12:49:55 04/12/10 Mon
  • James -- Bradford, 16:23:06 04/12/10 Mon
RommyS'Ahmisa13:49:08 04/09/10 Fri
Archives: 1234 ]


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Post Password:
Keep password cookie for 24 hours

Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.