VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time ]


Twelve Pearls discussion board
Welcome. For more info, try
http://www.12pearls.net


Subject Author Date
Edwins Restaurant Best Caribbean Feast in CanadaSanita John00:47:37 02/20/12 Mon
Home base jobsirfanalishah (prograssive jobs)06:51:12 06/27/10 Sun
440MUSIC.COM and 12 PearlsTBones (cool)12:53:44 01/24/09 Sat
12 Pearls Available at OurTracks.com!!!Larry Mofle10:58:39 04/19/06 Wed
Hey Jason!Dru14:32:39 01/19/06 Thu
Site Yearly AdsAdmin22:38:42 01/16/06 Mon
Well...you've gone and done itShanna18:51:54 08/31/05 Wed
Hey!!Autumnbottom06:59:11 09/16/05 Fri
  • Re: Hey!! -- 12 Pearls, 11:45:59 11/13/05 Sun
I added your mp3s to my Viral Station PlayerChaz Davis17:27:19 10/22/05 Sat
LoansLoans12:30:39 11/09/05 Wed
ShowsRon Mexico03:15:03 04/26/05 Tue
Hey guys!Britt11:50:22 05/27/05 Fri
You do realizeShanna13:30:26 05/02/05 Mon
testdws12319:21:40 04/28/05 Thu
Cricket Chirpjason04:37:10 04/04/05 Mon
Have YOU voted yet?12 Pearls13:25:13 03/10/05 Thu
We're not dead12 Pearls20:17:18 02/10/05 Thu
Visit our new blogword to your grandma14:29:47 02/06/05 Sun
Vote for us on garageband.com!Dru14:21:35 01/26/05 Wed
OKC not feelin' the loveShanna20:47:36 01/16/05 Sun
Hello?Dru15:46:03 12/09/04 Thu
Hello?Dru15:46:03 12/09/04 Thu
What is up, yo?Britt11:50:49 11/14/04 Sun
new okc Bandfightingtomorrow20:46:16 11/10/04 Wed
SHOW THIS SATURDAYJosie21:18:25 11/01/04 Mon
Who's cuter?Shannon13:27:00 07/28/04 Wed
KIT AND DRU (shows?)Jason05:11:17 10/29/04 Fri
GOSH DARNITBrianne15:05:41 10/25/04 Mon
What the heck happened?Shanna07:40:22 10/23/04 Sat
iHola!Britt18:29:47 09/29/04 Wed
12Pearls Rawks!beezlebub17:00:01 09/22/04 Wed
Check it out ya'll!Britt17:49:44 09/08/04 Wed
How they got there name.Skinny04:18:18 09/08/04 Wed
New songDru20:48:07 08/25/04 Wed
HeyBritt14:11:17 08/19/04 Thu
Hi from the studioBrandon21:09:41 08/13/04 Fri
showbritt16:34:18 08/10/04 Tue
My brother is FINALLY going to come to a showShanna Hasler20:11:25 07/28/04 Wed
hey!britt12:41:49 07/14/04 Wed
picsbritt12:12:48 06/07/04 Mon
Rockin' JapanDru19:05:49 06/30/04 Wed
Heard you guys on Unsigned OnlineJames06:43:55 06/25/04 Fri
Pacific Songwriting CompetitionDebbie22:47:10 06/04/04 Fri
SHOWS???Brianne20:16:41 05/29/04 Sat
AHHHHHHHHBeans! (brianne)13:18:26 05/10/04 Mon
ALOHABrianne13:29:56 05/20/04 Thu
Website problems12 Pearls21:37:56 05/15/04 Sat
Hey Cuz get back to me for once!!!!!!Andrew Sutherland Cubbage05:07:10 05/05/04 Wed
what up?britt18:15:59 05/03/04 Mon
whats up?!?!britt13:15:02 04/28/04 Wed
You can hear 12 Pearlwallybob10:42:10 04/29/04 Thu
What's up? OKC not "cool" enough anymoreShanna19:50:12 04/14/04 Wed
Vote in the Buzz contest. Or don't. We don't care.Dru19:10:40 03/13/04 Sat
RIP Curly'sDru09:08:35 02/23/04 Mon
what's up24/722:39:26 01/23/04 Fri
RIP SamuraiDru09:29:33 12/31/03 Wed
still water bandsheidi13:16:53 01/10/04 Sat
(OT) Glen PhillipsMark16:32:46 11/13/03 Thu
2003 OklahomaRock.com AwardsOklahomarock.com22:39:55 10/29/03 Wed
Bricktown Brewery w/Falcon Five-OFalcon Five-O Merch Bitch23:37:15 09/14/03 Sun
Hey FellasKristin22:30:41 10/17/03 Fri
Hi guys...Sheila10:54:42 07/17/03 Thu
Happy Birthday Brandon!!!Huge BRANDON fan12:58:44 05/07/03 Wed
Hope everyone is ok.Shanna22:39:55 05/10/03 Sat
what's new12 pearls fan07:23:46 05/02/03 Fri
12 Pearls is alive and wellDru09:06:08 04/23/03 Wed
Will 12 Pearls ever make it?Music Critic10:28:08 10/09/02 Wed
Coming To Dallas?Jchon Paradise11:16:29 03/13/03 Thu
Hey Kit! Hey Andrew!Shanna Hasler23:05:56 03/12/03 Wed
Vote 12 Pearls on 947thebuzz.comAndrew16:03:59 03/09/03 Sun
get excited for the 28th!!amr10:12:13 02/21/03 Fri
nice job the other nightBarry Sanders02:35:01 02/02/03 Sun
website12pearls fan10:43:56 01/18/03 Sat
old schoolDustin Kyger22:46:21 12/03/02 Tue
shibbymaxwell00:01:46 11/23/02 Sat
airplay on Radio Crystal BlueDan Herman23:18:36 11/09/02 Sat
I'm a virginEli Moore11:24:41 10/22/02 Tue
big weenerjack stowage02:39:49 10/09/02 Wed
Matt tops Ringo and Shelia EJerry Fuller12:02:57 10/06/02 Sun
new albumA nnie09:33:38 09/25/02 Wed
Online PollPoll Master07:28:32 08/29/02 Thu
new AlbumAnnie11:19:42 09/27/02 Fri
Othello'sMaxwell14:46:10 09/22/02 Sun
Sad news replyKathy Patton10:32:09 09/21/02 Sat
Some sad news12 Pearls19:05:46 09/08/02 Sun
recording sessionJason07:55:50 08/02/02 Fri
HMmmm YEESSSsssYoda11:15:14 07/30/02 Tue
Good show in Stephenville, you guysTiffany20:56:14 07/06/02 Sat
America's Birthday Bash tourAndru07:04:09 06/27/02 Thu
Ya'll's New DrummerGlenn02:09:40 03/18/02 Mon
Worst Band Names...Jordan13:51:02 06/05/02 Wed
MOICHANDISING?????Jason08:02:06 05/30/02 Thu
Kit is soooo cuteKit Is Cute14:41:48 05/28/02 Tue
The straight scoop on the 2 Twelve PearlsesesKit09:06:03 05/21/02 Tue
another band named 12 pearls???Chris Whitley20:20:05 01/23/02 Wed
mosierben00:59:01 04/30/02 Tue
Better than EzraBrandon23:49:03 04/18/02 Thu
Atari vs. NintendoJordan07:55:13 04/11/02 Thu
The History of Matt CrabtreeLuke Hooper21:20:39 04/08/02 Mon
Welcome to the Jungle...AXL11:35:31 04/05/02 Fri
Open Discussion on CowbellKit11:22:00 04/01/02 Mon
New songAndrew08:27:40 03/29/02 Fri
New songAndrew08:25:12 03/29/02 Fri
Band Memories!Jeff Koons22:06:31 03/15/02 Fri
Thanks Stillwater FANS!Jordan08:51:27 03/11/02 Mon
go pokesbrandon12:45:21 03/07/02 Thu
StillwaterCowboy fan07:06:38 03/07/02 Thu
Hey 12 PearlsJohn Highfield20:22:53 02/21/02 Thu
new drummerGreg Mills08:47:28 02/16/02 Sat
Let's get to posting...Jordan15:06:18 02/15/02 Fri
The Chinaman is not the issueWalter19:26:44 01/17/02 Thu
Drummer...Curious George08:37:18 02/12/02 Tue
Favorite band?Linda Richman17:43:53 02/04/02 Mon
A Fan from GermanyStefan00:30:24 01/29/02 Tue
why no reply?Cordy Wheeler15:38:35 01/06/02 Sun
Who's that guy?Katie14:55:25 01/14/02 Mon
You guys RULE!Debbie16:06:10 12/28/01 Fri
Hello All!Jordan19:43:03 12/27/01 Thu
NEW GIG SCHEDULE12p19:22:32 03/22/01 Thu
you guys ruleCindy14:56:08 03/10/01 Sat
my shirts are coolBrandon12:10:18 01/26/01 Fri
hello?Tom10:51:18 01/23/01 Tue
NEWSFLASH - B&J in STILLWATER TODAY!12p06:57:16 01/15/01 Mon
Classic Rock CafeAndy23:03:27 01/14/01 Sun
Welcome, everybody12p14:46:24 01/14/01 Sun


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.