VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12[3] ]


The Bloodstained ~Ice Mist's tt~

You come apon a lonely desert and realize the desolate place contains merely miles of restless, bloodstained sands- or so it seems. As you contemplate this, a tranquil, but sly, voice breaks the uneasy, nerve-wrecking silence that had fallen over the burning sands. "Welcome. I am Ice Mist, the one in charge of everything and anything that goes on here." An sleek Arctic fox wings toward you and lands at your paws, folding her grey-tinted, snow owl's wings behind her. "We are a war territory." This one sentance seems to burn itself into your mind as she continues speaking, "We train constantly in the ways of war and certainly have a reputation for being nasty." She snickers darkly. "If you find yourself one of us of cruel intentions, enter and be tested of your worth." A smirk alights her face. "But be warned: We are not like the other territories. Everyone is not welcome here."


Lead Commander: Ice Mist

‡------------------------------------------------‡
Generals:
Chrestomanci (dark wraith)(m)
Jahanci (dark wraith)(f)
Windris (death angel)(f)

Scouts:


Soldiers:
Asheron (black magi)(m)???

Runners:
Arkados (Death Angel)(m)
Kala (shapeshifter)(f)

‡------------------------------------------------‡
Youth:
none...

‡------------------------------------------------‡
Seeking Acceptance:
Angua (werewolf)(f)??
Alzayah (hm...?)(f)??



News (1/28/03)


Acceptance Ceremony for Arkados and Kala! all yous get over to the Ritual wooo. If ya don't got the passy, email me.



Subject Author Date
.[canters steadily].Adrian21:24:47 10/15/02 Tue
+boredom consumes her+Kala17:36:13 10/27/02 Sun
She sits on the crest of a dune.Angua15:49:27 10/25/02 Fri
Return from Absense Alzayah18:39:44 10/23/02 Wed
:: Beautiful In Death ::Mereret00:33:25 10/19/02 Sat
I.ce Mist?A.sheron11:29:05 10/20/02 Sun
U like Eminem, Ice Mist? ME TOO! *grins brightly* he my favorite ever...^_^Steph (Chres + Jah)17:01:46 10/18/02 Fri
The Stallion walked weakly aroundBlack Magic &Asheron09:12:04 10/02/02 Wed
Wolf pads behind a dune, and after a few minutes she emerges.Angua20:17:08 10/13/02 Sun
.b.R.o.K.e.N.Alzayah09:53:23 10/06/02 Sun
^the vixen walks up over the sand, the burning grains not bothering her rough pawpads^Ice Mist11:17:43 08/29/02 Thu
-the small draglaic wings in with an accurate, though purposely messed landing. the short spines down his back catch the harsh light on their small, unseen hooks and jagged catches- Yo, anyone alive 'round here? (NT)Lithos14:00:19 10/01/02 Tue
Ice Mist, I am going to be away for two weeks from this Wednesday >>>Clare/Angua14:16:58 09/29/02 Sun
^the vix' soars in a false tranquility above the sands. her eyes pierce all who walk below, and those who fly in the sky around her^ (NT)Ice Mist11:28:42 09/28/02 Sat
The black Magi galloped in on a jet black stallionAsheron&Black Magic06:04:50 09/21/02 Sat
¤ The male stand. ~Ice Mist...may I speak with you?~¤ (NT)Ram20:57:38 09/23/02 Mon
*~Inner turmoil brings the past's follies towards the present*`Chrestomanci14:49:07 09/03/02 Tue
_+The Strongest of Gods+_ Ice Mist inside>>Hephaestus08:23:51 09/21/02 Sat
A tall woman walks to the edge of the sands.Angua17:43:31 09/07/02 Sat
Link please >>>>Chrissy22:21:39 08/31/02 Sat
+High above, his sanctum+Chrestomanci17:38:51 08/22/02 Thu
\ _ . Strike 'Pon Terra . _ /Nawm12:44:20 09/01/02 Sun
Two things...Inside Ice Mist's player>>>>Miriam07:09:59 08/30/02 Fri
\ _. Strike 'Pon Terra._ /Mahogany Wood17:34:25 08/24/02 Sat
*little one crawls in*Kala21:27:48 08/21/02 Wed
^>Wings of War<^Windris17:11:09 08/21/02 Wed
Meesa and Hephaestus gonna slack off....school starts tomorrow...and homework is VERY time consuming... (NT)Miriam18:32:12 08/25/02 Sun
_+The Strongest of Gods+_Hephaestus10:15:07 08/19/02 Mon
^the vixen snarls to herself as she flies above the sand. roughly throwing herself down to land, she sprawls out on the sand lazily^ Might as well get tan.Ice Mist06:39:00 08/15/02 Thu
::+::~Rivalry~::+::Chrestomanci + Jahanaci12:33:36 08/12/02 Mon
Just a question out of the blue >>>Chrissy17:32:13 08/07/02 Wed
questNain20:47:25 08/01/02 Thu
I won't be here Friday. Or all weekend for that matter. (NT)Ice Mist16:48:06 08/01/02 Thu
^she growls to herself, prowling uneasily and glaring at the empty sand that surrounded her, wanting it to be filled with active members^ (NT)Ice Mist13:44:32 07/29/02 Mon
Blending with the sand...Draclair12:35:47 07/24/02 Wed
Attention all OddballsShizara11:41:41 07/24/02 Wed
/Apology\Kazimer Kahime12:59:14 07/27/02 Sat
*practice*Chrestomanci19:22:52 07/24/02 Wed
^the vixen stands apon a high sand dune, gazing around her at the expansions of burning sand^Ice Mist13:15:14 07/21/02 Sun
A horrid mixture of creatures:Draclair12:19:09 07/05/02 Fri
*cobra slithers into the desert*Kala23:13:13 06/27/02 Thu
+The Angels of Death+C + J09:14:15 07/19/02 Fri
.welcome.to.your.futureGalanas21:08:48 07/14/02 Sun
+patrol+C + J15:11:39 06/30/02 Sun
Main index ] [ Archives: 12[3] ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.