VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1[2]345678910 ]


Share Craft Ideas With Fellow Crafters
CRAFT EXCHANGE FRIENDS

  • Easter Egg Wreath -- Joann, 22:58:00 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • Easter Basket Craft -- Joann, 14:46:59 03/14/16 Mon [3]
  • Cotton Ball Container Bunny -- Joann, 14:54:46 03/14/16 Mon [2]
  • Last Minute Easter Wreath -- Joann, 15:01:00 03/14/16 Mon [2]
  • EasterTreats -- Joann, 14:52:05 03/14/16 Mon [1]
  • Easter Basket Treat -- Joann, 14:50:02 03/14/16 Mon [1]
  • Dad's Jeans Ornaments (pic) -- Patty, 23:06:26 03/12/16 Sat [3]
  • Karen's Name Plaque (Modified) -- Patty, 22:55:29 03/12/16 Sat [5]
  • DIY Craft Show Wooden Display Tree -- Patty, 20:46:05 03/09/16 Wed [2]
  • Hello -- jazz, 19:14:11 03/02/16 Wed [6]
  • In Dollar Tree tomorrow, solar dancers -- Nancy K, 12:00:34 01/30/14 Thu [6]
  • OT: Patty (Teacher Wreath) -- Joann, 22:43:30 03/01/16 Tue [2]
  • OT: Patty -- Joann, 22:38:15 03/01/16 Tue [2]
  • Leprechaun Hats -- Patty, 21:17:10 03/01/16 Tue [2]
  • OT: PATTY -- Joann, 14:57:15 02/25/16 Thu [3]
  • golf balls -- Jan E, 01:00:21 10/24/15 Sat [3]
  • St. Patty's Crafts -- Joann, 12:26:14 02/24/16 Wed [2]
  • OT: What's the weather like where you are? -- Patty, 16:23:28 02/20/16 Sat [3]
  • Hanging Oven Door Towel -- Patty, 23:11:37 02/15/16 Mon [2]
  • Rustic Twig Frame -- Patty, 13:50:29 02/15/16 Mon [1]
  • Easter Egg Inspired Vases -- Patty, 22:19:05 02/13/16 Sat [4]
  • Recycled Easter Bunny Vase -- Patty, 22:15:46 02/13/16 Sat [3]
  • DIY Felt Heart Brooch -- Patty, 13:24:55 02/08/16 Mon [2]
  • Baby Dragon (Crochet) -- Patty, 12:41:09 02/08/16 Mon [2]
  • Wrapped Heart Valentine -- Joann, 14:00:53 02/03/16 Wed [3]
  • Love You Bookmark -- Joann, 12:20:49 01/27/16 Wed [5]
  • Cupid's Arrow Chocolates -- Joann, 15:39:09 01/25/16 Mon [1]
  • Valentine Heart Wreath -- Joann, 23:21:23 01/21/16 Thu [3]
  • Valentine Plaque -- Joann, 15:10:27 01/22/16 Fri [2]
  • Valentine Wineglass Lampshade -- Joann, 15:08:01 01/22/16 Fri [1]
  • Valentine Soap Dispenser -- Joann, 23:19:13 01/21/16 Thu [2]
  • Chocolate Teddy Bear Valentine Cupcakes -- Patty, 14:49:08 01/21/16 Thu [2]
  • Groundhog Day Cupcakes -- Patty, 13:21:46 01/20/16 Wed [2]
  • Dollar Tree Valentine's Day Decor and Crafts -- Patty, 21:14:21 01/18/16 Mon [2]
  • 50 Easy, Homemade Soups and Chili Recipes -- Patty, 23:01:42 01/18/16 Mon [2]
  • Crystal Flowers -- Patty, 13:31:01 01/15/16 Fri [2]
  • Little Girl's Heart Apron -- Patty, 13:57:37 01/11/16 Mon [3]
  • Ladybug/Lovebug Candleholders -- Patty, 16:28:36 01/02/16 Sat [3]
  • Valentine Mason Candy Jar -- Joann, 12:50:28 01/08/16 Fri [4]
  • Felt Valentine Heart Wreath -- Joann, 12:23:25 01/08/16 Fri [2]
  • Tulle Valentine Heart Wreath -- Joann, 12:20:46 01/08/16 Fri [4]
  • Red Burlap Valentine Wreath -- Joann, 12:46:21 01/08/16 Fri [1]
  • Another Valentine Wreath -- Joann, 12:43:02 01/08/16 Fri [1]
  • Easy String-Art Heart -- Patty, 22:19:49 01/02/16 Sat [2]
  • Happy New Year!!! -- Patty, 13:33:07 12/31/15 Thu [3]
  • "MERRY CHRISTMAS" to the CEF Girls! -- Joann, 09:22:30 12/24/15 Thu [3]
  • Reindeer Sloppy Joe Sliders -- Patty, 13:48:46 12/21/15 Mon [2]
  • Sorry, I haven't been here lately! -- Patty, 14:47:02 12/18/15 Fri [4]
  • Christmas Tea Tree -- Patty, 16:15:06 12/01/15 Tue [3]
  • Tiny Thread Spool Ornament -- Joann, 13:02:31 12/01/15 Tue [5]
  • Felt Gift Card Holders -- Joann, 12:42:45 12/10/15 Thu [1]
  • DIY: Rosette Christmas Tree -- Joann, 11:36:46 12/10/15 Thu [1]
  • Crochet Trellis Christmas Ornament -- Joann, 10:40:41 12/10/15 Thu [1]
  • Crochet Christmas Ornament Cover -- Joann, 10:38:15 12/10/15 Thu [1]
  • Crochet Santa Hat Ornament -- Joann, 10:30:04 12/10/15 Thu [1]
  • Just checking in -- Jazz, 16:22:20 09/20/15 Sun [11]
  • Sewing room Christmas ornament ideas -- jazz, 15:30:42 12/05/15 Sat [2]
  • Crochet Owl Candy Cane Ornament -- Joann, 14:31:00 11/21/15 Sat [6]
  • Happy Anniversary Joann and Jack -- Linda Ohio now GA, 09:43:24 12/04/15 Fri [4]
  • Ideas needed -- Cathy in MT, 16:14:41 12/03/15 Thu [6]
  • 30 Last Minute Gifts -- Patty, 22:09:07 12/02/15 Wed [1]
  • DIY Christmas Candles and other Gift Ideas -- Patty, 12:55:50 12/02/15 Wed [1]
  • Mini Bulb Stars Ornament -- Joann, 13:23:04 12/01/15 Tue [1]
  • Warm & Merry Neighbor Gifts -- Joann, 13:05:45 12/01/15 Tue [1]
  • Felt Christmas Tree Ornament -- Joann, 13:00:37 12/01/15 Tue [1]
  • "December Birthday Girls" -- Joann, 08:41:07 12/01/15 Tue [2]
  • Frosty the Snowman Candy Gift Pots -- Patty, 23:08:17 11/30/15 Mon [1]
  • Snowman Garland -- Patty, 12:36:57 11/30/15 Mon [1]
  • Wood Log Snowmen -- Patty, 12:34:50 11/30/15 Mon [1]
  • Egg Carton Sleigh and Reindeer -- Patty, 12:00:02 11/30/15 Mon [1]
  • Button and Bobbin Ornaments -- Patty, 00:43:18 11/29/15 Sun [3]
  • Corrugated Cardboard Ornaments -- Patty, 14:30:17 11/29/15 Sun [3]
  • Santa Pants Flower Pots -- Patty, 13:53:17 11/29/15 Sun [1]
  • Sewing Room Christmas Tree -- Patty, 20:26:17 11/28/15 Sat [4]
  • Sewing Ornament -- Patty, 00:37:42 11/29/15 Sun [1]
  • Rudolph Brownies -- Patty, 15:37:40 11/27/15 Fri [2]
  • Felt Christmas Tree Ornament -- Patty, 23:46:31 11/27/15 Fri [2]
  • Painted Pasta Gingerbread Birdhouses -- Patty, 17:04:25 11/27/15 Fri [1]
  • Terra Cotta Christmas Tree -- Patty, 15:43:09 11/27/15 Fri [1]
  • Button and Felt Ornaments -- Patty, 15:33:17 11/27/15 Fri [1]
  • Happy Thanksgiving -- Joann, 10:13:27 11/26/15 Thu [3]
  • Crochet Paperclip Ice Skates Ornament -- Joann, 14:35:14 11/21/15 Sat [4]
  • Ribbon Spool Ornament -- Joann, 13:50:07 11/20/15 Fri [3]
  • Santa Wreath -- Joann, 11:10:44 11/17/15 Tue [3]
  • Snowman Ornament -- Joann, 11:14:32 11/17/15 Tue [3]
  • Ribbon Wreath for Christmas -- Joann, 11:08:49 11/17/15 Tue [1]
  • Christmas Pony Bead Ornament -- Joann, 11:05:58 11/17/15 Tue [1]
  • Christmas Pony Bead Ornament -- Joann, 10:56:53 11/17/15 Tue [1]
  • Pilgrim Hat Cookies -- Joann, 22:56:27 11/15/15 Sun [2]
  • Pilgrim Hat Cookies -- Joann, 22:53:10 11/15/15 Sun [1]
  • Peanut Butter Rice Crispy Treats -- Joann, 22:47:34 11/15/15 Sun [1]
  • Nutter Butter Turkey Cookies -- Joann, 22:44:18 11/15/15 Sun [1]
  • Thanksgiving Turkey Cookies -- Joann, 22:41:36 11/15/15 Sun [1]
  • Tiny Turkey Pops -- Joann, 09:16:20 11/04/15 Wed [13]
  • Hi Ladies, need some puter help -- jazz, 10:57:29 10/25/15 Sun [5]
  • Cathy...Another "Turkey Cookie" -- Joann, 12:09:25 11/11/15 Wed [2]
  • 39 ways to decorate a glass ornament -- Joann, 10:57:42 11/04/15 Wed [3]
  • Crochet Granny Square Stocking Ornament -- Joann, 11:02:05 11/04/15 Wed [1]
  • Chocolate Pilgrim Hats -- Joann, 09:13:28 11/04/15 Wed [1]
  • Pumpkin Turkey -- Patty, 20:25:18 11/02/15 Mon [4]
  • Sink Mat Rag Rug -- Patty, 20:30:15 11/02/15 Mon [4]
  • Clothespin Christmas Soldiers -- Patty, 00:08:23 11/03/15 Tue [1]
  • "November Birthday Girls" -- Joann, 23:38:51 10/31/15 Sat [3]
  • Pumpkin Crafts -- Joann, 14:06:12 10/30/15 Fri [1]
  • Help with Pintrest -- kathy, 17:11:59 10/26/15 Mon [6]
  • 50 Christmas Candy Recipes -- Patty, 12:50:52 10/28/15 Wed [1]
  • Quick Christmas Cards -- Joann, 14:50:02 10/15/15 Thu [3]
  • OT: Oklahoma State Univesity Homecoming Parade Accident -- Patty, 14:27:48 10/24/15 Sat [3]
  • Does anyone still paint on wood? -- kathy, 19:41:02 10/22/15 Thu [1]
  • Need a tastful poem please.............. -- Kathy, 23:12:03 10/16/15 Fri [5]
  • Pumpkin Cards -- Joann, 14:52:38 10/15/15 Thu [1]
  • Paint Stick Snowman -- Joann, 14:47:23 10/15/15 Thu [1]
  • Christmas Tree Ornaments -- Joann, 14:45:24 10/15/15 Thu [1]
  • Wrapped Christmas Ball Ornament -- Joann, 14:43:00 10/15/15 Thu [1]
  • Felt Sweater Christmas Trees -- Joann, 14:40:20 10/15/15 Thu [1]
  • Ghosts and Bats Tic Tac Toe -- Patty, 21:52:06 10/12/15 Mon [1]
  • Oval Pinecone Wreath -- Patty, 21:46:15 10/11/15 Sun [3]
  • Brown Paper Braided Fall Wreaths -- Patty, 21:43:36 10/11/15 Sun [1]
  • Brown Paper Bag Fall Wreath -- Patty, 21:41:11 10/11/15 Sun [1]
  • Crystal Snowflake/Icicle Ornaments -- Patty, 21:30:29 10/11/15 Sun [1]
  • DIY Road Trip Travel Tray -- Patty, 21:21:12 10/11/15 Sun [1]
  • Popsicle Stick Crafts -- Patty, 20:45:37 10/02/15 Fri [3]
  • Wicker Plate Holder Jack-O-Lantern -- Joann, 12:07:08 10/05/15 Mon [2]
  • Easy Lace Pumpkin -- Patty, 22:54:24 10/04/15 Sun [3]
  • Card Makers: All Occasion Cards -- Joann, 16:46:43 10/04/15 Sun [3]
  • Card Makers...Pull out Snowman Card -- Joann, 16:49:49 10/04/15 Sun [3]
  • Christmas Cards on a Ring -- Joann, 16:51:27 10/04/15 Sun [1]
  • Mason JarLid Wreath Ornaments -- Joann, 16:43:39 10/04/15 Sun [1]
  • Rake Head Pumpkin -- Patty, 00:08:53 10/03/15 Sat [1]
  • Scrap Lumber Block Pumpkins -- Patty, 00:03:31 10/03/15 Sat [1]
  • 39 Ways to Decorate a Glass Ball Ornament -- Patty, 21:37:42 10/02/15 Fri [1]
  • Fold-up Tote Bag -- Patty, 21:32:22 10/02/15 Fri [1]
  • Nutter Butter Snowmen Treats -- Patty, 20:48:41 10/02/15 Fri [1]
  • "OCTOBER BIRTHDAY GIRLS" -- Joann, 23:25:09 09/30/15 Wed [3]
  • Pumpkins made with scrubbing pads -- Joann, 11:43:20 09/30/15 Wed [1]
  • Happy Birthday Joann Sept. 26 -- Linda Ohio now GA, 10:19:30 09/26/15 Sat [4]
  • Halloween Hoedown Wreath -- Joann, 09:52:00 09/25/15 Fri [3]
  • Halloween Treat Jar -- Joann, 09:49:13 09/25/15 Fri [1]
  • Halloween Crafts -- Patty, 19:25:20 09/22/15 Tue [2]
  • Handmade Christmas Ornaments -- Patty, 23:20:30 09/20/15 Sun [1]
  • Paper Flower Ornaments -- Joann, 08:29:01 09/08/15 Tue [3]
  • Hand Crafted Christmas Card -- Joann, 12:00:31 09/17/15 Thu [1]
  • Card Making Projects -- Joann, 11:57:55 09/17/15 Thu [1]
  • Vintage Jello Mold Pincushion -- Joann, 21:23:53 09/16/15 Wed [1]
  • Easy Sewn: Felt Wallet -- Joann, 21:20:19 09/16/15 Wed [1]
  • Sewing "CEF Girls": Fabric Pillow Boxes -- Joann, 21:17:57 09/16/15 Wed [1]
  • Bat Branches -- Patty, 22:10:19 09/12/15 Sat [2]
  • Fall Floral Decorating -- Patty, 21:56:31 09/12/15 Sat [3]
  • Teapot Hidden Pincushion -- Patty, 12:40:25 09/03/15 Thu [4]
  • Pumpkin Vase -- Patty, 22:01:01 09/12/15 Sat [1]
  • Indian Tacos with Indian Fry Bread -- Patty, 22:01:43 09/08/15 Tue [2]
  • Crocheted Wreath Applique -- Joann, 08:35:46 09/08/15 Tue [1]
  • Santa Hat Craft -- Joann, 08:33:47 09/08/15 Tue [1]
  • Star Ornament -- Joann, 08:31:39 09/08/15 Tue [1]
  • Camping Shower Lanyard -- Londonlee, 03:48:38 09/05/15 Sat [2]
  • Crocheted Baby Football Helmet and Knit Booties -- Patty, 11:50:37 09/05/15 Sat [1]
    Main index ] [ Archives: 1[2]345678910 ]
    "Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will spend its whole life believing that it is stupid." -Albert Einstein
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.