VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123[4]5678910 ]


Share Craft Ideas With Fellow Crafters
CRAFT EXCHANGE FRIENDS

  • Yo Yo Folk Angel -- Patty, 23:29:33 05/14/15 Thu [4]
  • Just for fun: places -- jazz, 01:49:05 05/20/15 Wed [3]
  • Flip Flop Flip -- Patty, 23:21:14 05/14/15 Thu [3]
  • Patriotic Burlap Yo-Yo Candle Wraps -- Joann, 11:48:23 05/18/15 Mon [3]
  • just for fun: colors -- jazz, 04:48:37 05/12/15 Tue [6]
  • 4th of July Projects -- Joann, 11:51:02 05/18/15 Mon [1]
  • Reusable Swiffer Duster -- Patty, 23:02:02 05/14/15 Thu [3]
  • Star Spangled Felt Wreath -- Joann, 10:38:11 05/14/15 Thu [3]
  • 4th of July Star Wreath -- Joann, 10:44:04 05/14/15 Thu [1]
  • Red- White & Blue Wreath -- Joann, 10:41:10 05/14/15 Thu [1]
  • Cocktail Unbrella Wreath -- Joann, 13:58:54 05/12/15 Tue [3]
  • Paper Punch Flowers -- Joann, 11:17:20 05/08/15 Fri [3]
  • Happy Mother's Day CEF Girls -- Joann, 12:55:05 05/10/15 Sun [2]
  • Happy Mother's Day -- Carmelita, 12:02:58 05/10/15 Sun [2]
  • Cardmakers: Fancy Lattice Flower Card -- Joann, 10:06:01 05/07/15 Thu [2]
  • Cardmakers...Accordian Fold Card -- Joann, 10:02:52 05/07/15 Thu [2]
  • Birthday Balloon Wreath # 2 -- Joann, 11:14:03 05/08/15 Fri [1]
  • Birthday Balloon Wreath # 1 -- Joann, 11:11:51 05/08/15 Fri [1]
  • For the Cardmakers..... -- Joann, 10:00:22 05/07/15 Thu [3]
  • Cardmakers: Reflection Card -- Joann, 10:10:11 05/07/15 Thu [3]
  • OT: Patty -- Joann, 11:40:12 05/05/15 Tue [4]
  • "May Birthday Girls" -- Patty, 00:19:02 05/01/15 Fri [7]
  • Upcycled Fabric Flower -- Joann, 15:57:19 04/25/15 Sat [2]
  • Croyo-Yos (Crochet Around Yo Yos) -- Patty, 22:12:06 04/24/15 Fri [3]
  • 2 Hour Apron -- Patty, 16:27:09 04/27/15 Mon [2]
  • Creative Quick Card Ideas from Jazz -- Carolyn-NJ, 14:19:32 04/24/15 Fri [4]
  • Crocheted Button Flower -- Joann, 15:59:33 04/25/15 Sat [1]
  • Little Fishy -- Patty, 22:50:42 04/24/15 Fri [2]
  • Flower Corsage and Card for Mother's Day -- Joann, 12:04:21 04/24/15 Fri [1]
  • Flower Bouquet Wreath -- Joann, 12:01:22 04/24/15 Fri [1]
  • OT: Patty -- Joann, 11:52:56 04/22/15 Wed [3]
  • Paper Weaving for Cards -- Joann, 10:40:32 04/22/15 Wed [3]
  • Garden Fence Greeting Card -- Joann, 10:43:37 04/22/15 Wed [3]
  • need to edit post -- Cheryl, 11:08:17 04/22/15 Wed [2]
  • Balloon Birthday Wreath -- Joann, 10:35:24 04/22/15 Wed [1]
  • Mother's Day Brooch -- Joann, 10:31:02 04/22/15 Wed [1]
  • New hgtv board -- Cheryl, 07:16:19 04/22/15 Wed [1]
  • Crockpot Lasagna -- Patty, 15:04:33 04/21/15 Tue [3]
  • April Chit Chat Post -- Patty, 17:04:30 04/19/15 Sun [4]
  • Chapstick Key Chain Holder -- Patty, 23:03:27 04/15/15 Wed [4]
  • 15 Minute T-Shirt Yarn Scarf -- Joann, 13:35:19 04/15/15 Wed [2]
  • Pom Pom Pen -- Patty, 16:52:58 04/19/15 Sun [1]
  • Emery Board Covers -- Patty, 16:47:31 04/19/15 Sun [1]
  • Potholder Handle Pocket -- Patty, 16:45:32 04/19/15 Sun [1]
  • Patchwork Scottie Dog -- Patty, 16:42:50 04/19/15 Sun [1]
  • Yo Yo Folk Angel Ornament -- Patty, 16:39:29 04/19/15 Sun [1]
  • Need assistance, please -- jazz, 09:48:18 04/04/15 Sat [7]
  • Fabric Scrap Bookmarks -- Patty, 23:05:09 04/15/15 Wed [2]
  • "April Birthday Girls" -- Joann, 23:07:25 03/31/15 Tue [5]
  • Mother's Day Help -- Addy, 08:50:20 04/11/15 Sat [1]
  • Embroidery Hoop Storage Pockets -- Patty, 14:15:39 04/10/15 Fri [2]
  • Crackled Flower Pot -- Joann, 10:37:43 04/10/15 Fri [1]
  • Bottle Cap Flower -- Joann, 10:26:41 04/10/15 Fri [1]
  • Blooming Flower Cushion/Pillow (Crochet) -- Patty, 16:45:31 04/08/15 Wed [2]
  • Happy Easter! -- Joann, 00:15:59 04/05/15 Sun [4]
  • Recycled Bottle Cap Flower -- Joann, 08:38:48 04/07/15 Tue [1]
  • Water Bottle Flowers -- Joann, 08:35:45 04/07/15 Tue [1]
  • 5 Minute Infinity Scarf -- Patty, 14:56:13 04/02/15 Thu [2]
  • Doily Canvas Bag -- Patty, 15:05:00 04/02/15 Thu [1]
  • Mother's Day Spa Wrap -- Patty, 14:52:28 04/02/15 Thu [1]
  • Chicken Feeder Sewing Organizer -- Patty, 17:27:58 03/04/15 Wed [3]
  • Mini Crochet Easter Baskets -- Joann, 12:22:01 03/30/15 Mon [1]
  • Spring Burlap Wreath -- Joann, 12:01:13 03/30/15 Mon [1]
  • Spring Wreath -- Joann, 11:58:36 03/30/15 Mon [1]
  • Woven Fabric Pillow Cover -- Patty, 00:51:36 03/30/15 Mon [1]
  • Crochet Easter Egg Cozy -- Joann, 13:39:51 03/26/15 Thu [3]
  • Creative Confetti Cards by Jazz -- Carolyn-NJ, 23:12:25 03/21/15 Sat [6]
  • Tulsa Area Tornado -- Patty, 22:14:56 03/25/15 Wed [5]
  • Cute Drawstring Purse! -- Patty, 14:09:25 03/25/15 Wed [2]
  • Fat Sack -- Patty, 14:11:47 03/25/15 Wed [1]
  • Crochet Bunny Applique -- Joann, 11:55:16 03/24/15 Tue [3]
  • Felt Easter Eggs -- Patty, 21:39:33 03/22/15 Sun [2]
  • Fabric Easter Basket (Sewing and Crochet to make) -- Joann, 10:49:35 03/25/15 Wed [1]
  • Nut Cup Easter Basket -- Joann, 10:45:32 03/25/15 Wed [1]
  • Little egg baskets to crochet -- SueZQ, 11:16:29 03/24/15 Tue [2]
  • Santa's Britches Candy Holders -- SueZQ, 18:39:58 03/21/15 Sat [4]
  • Felt Daffodil -- Patty, 19:44:33 03/14/15 Sat [3]
  • Yarn Easter Basket....Neat Project -- Joann, 15:22:34 03/16/15 Mon [5]
  • Double sided yoyo -- Huskerfan, 14:24:53 03/20/15 Fri [2]
  • Crochet: Lots of nice Easter Patterns -- Joann, 13:55:27 03/12/15 Thu [2]
  • Peeps Easter Bouquet -- Patty, 21:21:15 03/16/15 Mon [3]
  • Karen's Wedding (Pics) -- Patty, 17:17:10 03/17/15 Tue [5]
  • Happy St. Patty's Day! -- Patty, 13:19:09 03/17/15 Tue [2]
  • Easter Carrots Rice Krispies Treats -- Patty, 21:19:08 03/16/15 Mon [2]
  • Easy Bunny Treat -- Patty, 21:23:21 03/16/15 Mon [1]
  • Loopy Puff Bow -- Patty, 14:24:18 03/12/15 Thu [3]
  • Chit-Chat Post -- Patty, 15:56:05 03/09/15 Mon [13]
  • Need advice about clays -- LuluTX, 12:53:09 03/12/15 Thu [3]
  • 2X4 Wooden Bunnies -- Patty, 23:25:24 03/08/15 Sun [3]
  • Bunny Face Tote -- Patty, 20:47:54 03/10/15 Tue [3]
  • Crochet Easter Patterns...Lots to look at! -- Joann, 11:08:55 03/12/15 Thu [3]
  • Yooo Hoooo, Darlene!!! Where are you??? -- Patty, 20:40:16 03/09/15 Mon [8]
  • Cardmakers: Confetti Cards -- Joann, 11:42:43 03/09/15 Mon [6]
  • Crochet Easter Bunnies for pins or fridgie -- Joann, 11:46:08 03/11/15 Wed [1]
  • Crochet Bunny Applique -- Joann, 11:43:28 03/11/15 Wed [1]
  • Crochet Bunny Fridgie -- Joann, 11:39:41 03/11/15 Wed [1]
  • Easter Mason Jars -- Patty, 23:16:32 03/08/15 Sun [3]
  • Paper Scrap Angels Designed by Jazz -- Carolyn-NJ, 22:29:26 03/02/15 Mon [8]
  • Umbrella and Tulips Door Decor -- Patty, 23:23:33 03/08/15 Sun [1]
  • Bunny and Birdie Felt Easter Baskets -- Patty, 23:18:56 03/08/15 Sun [1]
  • Bunny Clothespins -- Patty, 23:13:41 03/08/15 Sun [1]
  • Patty: Something for your niece Karen -- Joann, 16:05:23 03/07/15 Sat [3]
  • Several Easter crochet craft links -- jazz, 07:46:36 03/08/15 Sun [2]
  • Shamrock Pretzels -- Joann, 16:15:20 03/07/15 Sat [2]
  • Gerber Daisy Wreath -- Patty, 21:19:03 03/04/15 Wed [2]
  • "March Birthday Girls" -- Joann, 00:04:01 03/01/15 Sun [3]
  • Last Minute Easter Wreath -- Joann, 23:08:56 03/04/15 Wed [2]
  • Easter Egg Garland -- Joann, 23:11:25 03/04/15 Wed [2]
  • Cardmakers: Easter Cards -- Joann, 23:06:37 03/04/15 Wed [1]
  • Easter Egg Bouquet -- Patty, 22:02:37 03/04/15 Wed [1]
  • Easter Bunny Suckers -- Patty, 21:40:45 03/04/15 Wed [1]
  • St. Patrick's Wreath -- Patty, 17:15:45 03/04/15 Wed [1]
  • Paint Chip Bunny Garland -- Patty, 14:04:47 03/02/15 Mon [4]
  • Floppy Ears Easter Bunny Purse -- Patty, 17:07:04 03/04/15 Wed [1]
  • Folded Paper Butterfly -- Patty, 16:43:31 03/04/15 Wed [1]
  • Shamrock Hair Clip -- Patty, 13:54:03 03/02/15 Mon [2]
  • St. Patrick's Day Rainbow Ribbon Wind Catcher -- Patty, 16:42:50 03/02/15 Mon [1]
  • Rant!!! I HATE SNOW!!! :( -- Patty, 13:51:46 02/28/15 Sat [6]
  • DIY Lotion Bars and Lip Balm Recipe -- Patty, 13:59:22 03/02/15 Mon [1]
  • CARDMAKERS: Easter Bunny Card -- Joann, 11:45:02 03/01/15 Sun [4]
  • Recycled Bottle Owl -- Joann, 11:05:04 02/25/15 Wed [3]
  • Dragonfly Ribbon Magnets -- Patty, 00:27:54 02/11/15 Wed [3]
  • Cute crochet panorama eggs + free pattern -- jazz, 10:28:00 01/25/15 Sun [6]
  • St. PattyCrafts -- Joann, 13:32:13 02/27/15 Fri [5]
  • Still in need of state postcards for preschool -- Linda T., 10:55:53 02/28/15 Sat [3]
  • Beaded Shamrock -- Joann, 13:40:34 02/27/15 Fri [1]
  • St. Patty Rope and Button Wreath -- Joann, 13:38:06 02/27/15 Fri [1]
  • Beaded Shamrock Pin -- Joann, 13:34:49 02/27/15 Fri [1]
  • Cardmakers: Shamrock Card -- Joann, 15:10:22 02/26/15 Thu [3]
  • Cardmakers: Four Leaf Clover Card -- Joann, 15:17:07 02/26/15 Thu [4]
  • Burlap Fringed Flowers -- Joann, 11:08:17 02/25/15 Wed [5]
  • assorted crafts -- Huskerfan, 12:42:41 02/22/15 Sun [3]
  • I'm still here... -- Patty, 14:31:17 02/23/15 Mon [3]
  • Woven Ribbon Shamrock -- Joann, 11:15:43 02/19/15 Thu [2]
  • Petite Ribbon Shamrock -- Joann, 11:07:15 02/19/15 Thu [2]
  • Lucky Penny Letters -- Joann, 11:25:38 02/19/15 Thu [2]
  • Beaded Shamrock -- Joann, 11:03:26 02/19/15 Thu [1]
  • St. Patty Day Yo-Yo Pin -- Joann, 11:00:58 02/19/15 Thu [1]
  • Really Oklahoma?!!! -- Patty, 16:31:16 02/16/15 Mon [4]
    Main index ] [ Archives: 123[4]5678910 ]
    "Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will spend its whole life believing that it is stupid." -Albert Einstein
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.