VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]


Share Craft Ideas With Fellow Crafters
CRAFT EXCHANGE FRIENDS

  • Special You Tube Video: My SIL "Making Bread" -- Joann, 10:18:07 12/17/14 Wed [5]
  • Card Makers another one! -- Joann, 11:18:41 12/15/14 Mon [6]
  • JAZZ: Glass Wax Commercial -- Joann, 09:57:00 12/17/14 Wed [1]
  • Remembering Christmas' Past -- jazz, 06:38:33 12/12/14 Fri [8]
  • The Josephine Doll -- Patty, 18:15:06 12/11/14 Thu [3]
  • Happy Birthday, Debra Dill!!! -- Patty, 01:07:04 12/13/14 Sat [5]
  • Re: Crochet Owl Dish Scrubbie -- Jane, 16:06:22 12/15/14 Mon [1]
  • Christmas Crafts -- Joann, 11:35:46 12/15/14 Mon [1]
  • Layered Felt Trees -- Joann, 11:08:26 12/15/14 Mon [1]
  • Card Makers -- Joann, 11:05:42 12/15/14 Mon [1]
  • Crochet Head Warmer....VIDEO -- Joann, 11:01:09 12/11/14 Thu [5]
  • Christmas Bell Ornament -- Joann, 12:01:27 12/10/14 Wed [3]
  • OT Christmas Recipes -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 08:00:30 11/27/14 Thu [3]
  • Happy Birthday, Ginnyp!!! -- Patty, 00:17:57 12/06/14 Sat [6]
  • Happy Birthday, Huskerfan (Linda)!!! -- Patty, 01:06:04 12/11/14 Thu [7]
  • 101 Easy Christmas Crafts -- Joann, 11:26:16 12/11/14 Thu [1]
  • OT Hershey Site -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 22:37:13 12/05/14 Fri [7]
  • Card makers, does anyone have -- Linda Ohio now GA, 18:43:07 11/29/14 Sat [15]
  • OT Easy Fudge Recipe -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 07:45:46 12/10/14 Wed [2]
  • Chipboard Christmas Ornament -- Joann, 23:35:19 12/06/14 Sat [5]
  • OT Walmart EntertainingRrecipes -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 17:24:58 12/09/14 Tue [1]
  • DROPS Christmas pattern a day -- jazz, 08:44:15 12/08/14 Mon [3]
  • Bottle Cap Wreath & Sock Wreath -- Joann, 11:18:33 12/08/14 Mon [1]
  • CEF GIRLS: "Cardmakers" -- Joann, 23:31:16 12/06/14 Sat [5]
  • Embroidery Hoop Snowman -- Joann, 23:38:59 12/06/14 Sat [1]
  • Would you like to be the *new* birthday lady on CEF? -- Patty, 14:26:11 12/03/14 Wed [2]
  • Photo of "Crocheted Kitchen Flower Scrubbie" -- Joann, 14:25:42 02/22/14 Sat [13]
  • Would you like to Share ? -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 07:27:02 12/03/14 Wed [8]
  • Scented Sandpaper Gingerbread Men Ornaments -- Patty, 17:37:07 12/03/14 Wed [2]
  • OT Joann -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 20:18:40 12/03/14 Wed [6]
  • Snowman Crafts (3 to choose from) -- Joann, 10:26:05 12/04/14 Thu [1]
  • Crochet: Christmas Ball Cover -- Joann, 10:08:40 12/04/14 Thu [1]
  • Walnut Wreath -- Joann, 10:04:05 12/04/14 Thu [1]
  • Felt Ornament..."Neat" -- Joann, 09:59:34 12/04/14 Thu [1]
  • Yarn Christmas Tree -- Joann, 09:56:41 12/04/14 Thu [1]
  • Fuzzy Felt Snowman Ornament -- Patty, 22:04:56 09/29/14 Mon [6]
  • Please share your favorite soup recipe!!! -- Patty, 14:17:31 11/13/14 Thu [22]
  • OT Happy Thanksgiving Everyone! -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 10:43:37 11/24/14 Mon [6]
  • Happy Birthday to Snuffles (Mariellen)!!! -- Patty, 01:03:36 11/26/14 Wed [5]
  • Peppermint Pebbles Christmas Tree -- Patty, 00:13:42 11/25/14 Tue [3]
  • OT Cardmaking Ideas -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 21:50:09 11/24/14 Mon [2]
  • 25 Ways to Use Keurig K-Cups -- Patty, 14:18:43 11/21/14 Fri [2]
  • Happy Birthday, Norma!!! -- Patty, 00:32:52 11/21/14 Fri [5]
  • Dollar Bill Angel -- Joann, 08:29:33 11/20/14 Thu [5]
  • 8 Felt Christmas Ornaments -- Patty, 14:20:23 11/21/14 Fri [2]
  • 28 Christmas Ornament Crafts for Kids -- Patty, 14:14:47 11/21/14 Fri [1]
  • Hazelnut Mini Wreath Ornament -- Joann, 08:25:41 11/20/14 Thu [1]
  • Gift Card Cozy....."SEW EASY" -- Joann, 08:21:45 11/20/14 Thu [1]
  • How Do You Cook Your Turkey -- Annie~B, 10:47:21 11/18/14 Tue [3]
  • Got snow? -- Patty, 20:11:25 11/16/14 Sun [12]
  • Folded paper German stars -- jazz, 15:31:00 11/18/14 Tue [1]
  • OT Holiday Cookies -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 22:20:22 11/17/14 Mon [1]
  • Cute crochet mitten, ice skate & penguin face ornies -- jazz, 10:58:39 11/16/14 Sun [2]
  • Happy Thanksgiving -- Fran, 07:53:52 11/10/14 Mon [4]
  • Wreaths...(Assortment) -- Joann, 14:25:45 11/14/14 Fri [1]
  • OT Amish Can Goods -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 23:00:33 11/12/14 Wed [3]
  • Yo Yo Ornaments....."Cute" -- Joann, 09:38:58 11/11/14 Tue [3]
  • Enjoy Cooking? -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 12:22:36 11/10/14 Mon [4]
  • Santa Cinnamon Sticks -- Bockoven, 11:44:45 11/07/14 Fri [8]
  • Small Wreath Christmas Craft Ornament -- Joann, 09:48:32 11/11/14 Tue [1]
  • Felt-Burlap-Christmas Ornament -- Joann, 09:41:54 11/11/14 Tue [1]
  • Yarn Holder.....Easy to Make -- Joann, 12:26:23 11/06/14 Thu [5]
  • Christmas Cards for the " CEF Card Makers" -- Joann, 13:08:32 11/06/14 Thu [6]
  • Snowman Candy Jar with Free Printable -- Joann, 10:53:10 11/07/14 Fri [1]
  • Simple Brown Bag Christmas Ornament -- Patty, 13:59:18 11/06/14 Thu [2]
  • Crochet Owl Ornament -- Joann, 13:28:17 11/06/14 Thu [1]
  • Yo Yo Stuffed Pinecone Ornament -- Joann, 12:22:57 11/06/14 Thu [1]
  • 3 Brown Paper Braided Fall Wreaths -- Patty, 23:00:25 11/05/14 Wed [3]
  • Frosted Pinecones Wreath -- Patty, 23:04:06 11/05/14 Wed [2]
  • OT Sayin Hello -- Fay in Australia, 19:25:58 11/03/14 Mon [7]
  • Anyone seen Bernadette? -- Patty, 23:23:59 11/05/14 Wed [1]
  • OT Not missing anymore. -- Huskerfan, 12:08:50 11/03/14 Mon [4]
  • Lowe's Snowflake Decor -- Patty, 22:44:23 11/05/14 Wed [1]
  • Thanksgiving Apron Patterns...(Two Links) -- Joann, 13:26:36 10/28/14 Tue [5]
  • Happy Birthday, Mary B (Smokey)!!! -- Patty, 00:33:16 11/04/14 Tue [3]
  • Pine Cone Owl....Video (Really Neat!!) -- Joann, 11:30:16 11/03/14 Mon [1]
  • Pinecone Candle Jars -- Joann, 11:26:02 11/03/14 Mon [1]
  • Happy Birthday, Kathy in OK!!! -- Patty, 01:22:50 11/02/14 Sun [3]
  • Happy Halloween, Everyone!!! -- Patty, 12:46:39 10/31/14 Fri [6]
  • Edible Eyeballs -- Patty, 17:55:19 10/30/14 Thu [5]
  • Tomorrow Dollar Tree is having solar pilgrims and turkeys. -- Nancy K, 20:58:31 10/31/14 Fri [1]
  • Wine Cork Pumpkin -- Joann, 22:20:30 10/29/14 Wed [1]
  • Fall Leaf Candles -- Joann, 22:14:54 10/29/14 Wed [1]
  • OT: Patty of the Owasso Hills... -- Carmelita, 10:31:48 10/25/14 Sat [6]
  • Christmas Mini Ribbon Wreaths -- Joann, 13:25:09 10/27/14 Mon [3]
  • Snow Covered Votives -- Joann, 13:22:05 10/27/14 Mon [1]
  • Snow Owl Ornament -- Joann, 13:19:20 10/27/14 Mon [1]
  • Santa Hat Ornament -- Joann, 13:16:49 10/27/14 Mon [1]
  • Itty Bitty Ice Cream Ornament -- Joann, 11:26:33 10/22/14 Wed [3]
  • Washi-Tape Owl Ornaments -- Joann, 10:45:56 10/21/14 Tue [3]
  • old fashion apron -- Helen, 11:46:58 10/21/14 Tue [7]
  • Snow Covered Votives -- Joann, 11:08:46 10/24/14 Fri [1]
  • Twig Votive Candle Holder -- Joann, 11:39:29 10/22/14 Wed [1]
  • Wood/Burlap Wreath -- Joann, 11:36:11 10/22/14 Wed [1]
  • Christmas Mitten Ornament -- Joann, 11:24:12 10/22/14 Wed [1]
  • Washi-Tape Napkin Rings -- Joann, 10:41:50 10/21/14 Tue [1]
  • Halloween Door Hanger -- Patty, 21:36:40 10/13/14 Mon [7]
  • Patty and CEF Girls....nice Bazaar Item -- Joann, 10:58:58 10/20/14 Mon [4]
  • Halloween Soaps.......Neat Too! -- Joann, 10:52:33 10/20/14 Mon [1]
  • Thanksgiving Soap...Neat Project & Easy! -- Joann, 10:45:35 10/20/14 Mon [1]
  • Christmas Crafts....lots of nice ideas...... -- Joann, 11:29:06 10/16/14 Thu [3]
    Archives: 12345678910 ]
    "Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will spend its whole life believing that it is stupid." -Albert Einstein
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2012 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.