Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Member logins with Firefox should now be operational.
VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]


Share Craft Ideas With Fellow Crafters
CRAFT EXCHANGE FRIENDS

  • Flowerpot Lighthouse -- Patty, 20:58:35 08/22/16 Mon [2]
  • Pumpkin Mason Jars -- Patty, 13:02:48 08/22/16 Mon [1]
  • Peanut Bird Feeder -- Joann, 08:30:01 08/16/16 Tue [3]
  • Pinecone Crafts -- Patty, 21:35:47 08/10/16 Wed [2]
  • Where are the achives -- Jan E, 19:50:54 08/09/16 Tue [3]
  • Knit a Cat Hat -- Jannabanana, 13:42:04 08/10/16 Wed [1]
  • Back to School Ruler Art -- Patty, 22:58:50 08/08/16 Mon [2]
  • Back to School Sugar Wafer Pencil Cookies -- Patty, 19:14:37 08/08/16 Mon [3]
  • Glowing Photo Illuminaries : > ) -- Jannabanana, 07:50:25 08/08/16 Mon [1]
  • Pajama Eaters -- Jannabanana, 09:15:42 07/31/16 Sun [1]
  • Felt Birthday Wreath -- Patty, 10:13:02 07/28/16 Thu [2]
  • Hallowe'en Ghosts made with Gauze/Cheesecloth -- Jannabanana, 19:39:51 07/28/16 Thu [1]
  • Hallowe'en is Coming - Time to start knitting pumpkins! -- Janna, 14:22:17 07/26/16 Tue [2]
  • DIY Fruit Coasters -- Patty, 20:09:43 07/25/16 Mon [2]
  • How to Make Heart Shaped Pom-poms! -- Jannabanana, 11:56:29 07/25/16 Mon [2]
  • Teacher Emergency Kit -- Patty, 12:51:18 07/23/16 Sat [2]
  • Transfer Photos to Glass -- Jannabanana, 20:04:09 07/22/16 Fri [1]
  • Instructions on how to make Tealight Birthday Cake! -- Jannabanana, 09:01:29 07/19/16 Tue [5]
  • Make a Tin Lantern -- Patty, 11:15:40 07/21/16 Thu [1]
  • Photo on Wood - Nice & Easy -- Jannabanana, 08:26:23 07/21/16 Thu [1]
  • Colorful Felt Daisies -- Jannabanana, 08:30:18 07/15/16 Fri [2]
  • Christmas Bottle Caplet (Crochet) -- Joann, 13:35:30 07/10/16 Sun [5]
  • Paperclip Flowers -- Jannabanana, 19:20:31 07/12/16 Tue [2]
  • Patterns for Embroidered Monograms - Many Styles... -- Jannabanana, 08:13:59 07/11/16 Mon [2]
  • How to Knit A Nightcap - Not what you think! -- Jammabanana, 10:07:11 07/10/16 Sun [3]
  • Fish String Lights -- Shirttails, 20:14:56 07/07/16 Thu [1]
  • Chit Chat Question -- Patty, 10:14:46 06/28/16 Tue [6]
  • Baby 4th of July Crafts -- Patty, 12:10:35 07/03/16 Sun [1]
  • 20+ of the Best Yard Art Ideas -- Patty, 11:10:39 06/28/16 Tue [4]
  • How to Make Natural Room Scents -- Jannabanana, 09:55:20 06/29/16 Wed [3]
  • Mini bikes made from buttons & wire -- Jannabanana, 09:22:35 05/08/16 Sun [2]
  • Yippeee Voy is back up -- Linda Ohio now GA, 20:10:56 06/16/16 Thu [5]
  • Bird's Nest Necklace -- Patty, 18:35:18 06/01/16 Wed [1]
  • Cute Mason Jar Lavender Candles -- Jannabanana, 15:40:36 05/28/16 Sat [1]
  • Fleecy Bunny Baby Blanket -- Jannabanana, 16:18:09 05/25/16 Wed [1]
  • Sew a Pyjama Eater -- Jannabanana, 19:25:40 05/24/16 Tue [1]
  • 24 Gardening Containers -- Jannabanana, 07:45:05 05/23/16 Mon [3]
  • Coasters Using Yarn and Old CD's -- Jannabanana, 11:05:53 05/21/16 Sat [3]
  • Spring Tulle Wreath -- Jannabanana, 08:10:58 05/21/16 Sat [1]
  • American Flag Bandana Wreath -- Patty, 15:15:47 05/17/16 Tue [2]
  • Faux Tie-Dye Tote Bag -- Patty, 15:53:55 05/19/16 Thu [1]
  • Minion Bookmarks -- Patty, 15:42:36 05/19/16 Thu [1]
  • Patriotic Starburst Bouquet -- Patty, 15:36:29 05/17/16 Tue [1]
  • Mini Patriotic Wreath Pin -- Patty, 15:32:35 05/17/16 Tue [1]
  • Uncle Sam Decoration -- Patty, 15:26:27 05/17/16 Tue [1]
  • How to make a Family Puzzle -- Jannabanana, 07:32:09 05/13/16 Fri [2]
  • Crayon Melting Art (Pic) -- Patty, 18:08:21 05/15/16 Sun [1]
  • Family Photo Gift Wrap -- Jannabanana, 20:05:54 05/12/16 Thu [1]
  • Beaded Snowman Ornament -- Patty, 14:56:34 05/12/16 Thu [1]
  • Best Written Messages -- Jannabanana, 12:43:13 05/10/16 Tue [1]
  • Pompom Balloons -- Jannabanana, 12:29:15 05/04/16 Wed [2]
  • Paper Clip Flowers -- Jannabanana, 12:50:25 05/02/16 Mon [2]
  • Lavender Mason Jar Candles -- Jannabanana, 08:51:35 05/01/16 Sun [1]
  • Salt and Pepper Shaker Angels -- Patty, 15:50:48 04/26/16 Tue [7]
  • American Flag Mason Jars -- Patty, 20:40:13 04/29/16 Fri [1]
  • How to make non-toxic paint for children's items -- Jannabanana, 09:01:54 04/27/16 Wed [2]
  • Puzzle Piece Cross -- Patty, 15:57:02 04/26/16 Tue [2]
  • Flower Pens -- Patty, 20:29:02 04/25/16 Mon [1]
  • Handmade Flower Ballons -- Jannabanana, 08:24:06 04/25/16 Mon [2]
  • Happy House Plants -- Patty, 13:10:36 04/21/16 Thu [1]
  • Floral Monogram Wreath -- Joann, 22:32:51 04/07/16 Thu [3]
  • Cute Ribbon Wand -- Patty, 20:33:57 04/20/16 Wed [1]
  • Spring Burlap Wreath -- Joann, 22:29:11 04/07/16 Thu [1]
  • Shotgun Shell Ornaments (Pic) -- Patty, 15:45:00 04/04/16 Mon [4]
  • Do you remember...? -- jazz, 13:29:38 04/07/16 Thu [1]
  • Easter Candy Baskets (Pic) -- Patty, 15:40:43 04/04/16 Mon [4]
  • 5 Non-Floral Bouquets -- Patty, 14:04:28 04/06/16 Wed [3]
  • No-Sew Shamrock Table Runner -- Patty, 15:53:46 04/04/16 Mon [2]
  • Terra Cotta Toadstools -- Patty, 15:59:32 04/04/16 Mon [2]
  • Plastic Bottle Cat Planter -- Patty, 16:02:11 04/04/16 Mon [2]
  • Patriotic Monogram Letters (Pics) -- Patty, 15:28:22 04/04/16 Mon [5]
  • Tornado went across south end of my town!!! -- Patty, 21:28:43 03/30/16 Wed [5]
  • Happy Easter -- Linda Ohio now GA, 13:12:50 03/27/16 Sun [3]
  • Poison ivy remedy -- jazz, 13:24:59 03/20/16 Sun [4]
  • Easter bunnies made for a friend -- shawneegal, 10:37:28 03/20/16 Sun [7]
  • Atten: Linners -- jazz, 13:28:52 03/20/16 Sun [2]
  • OT: Question of the Month -- Patty, 17:06:00 02/29/16 Mon [5]
  • Karen's Wedding Memory Ornament -- Patty, 23:11:59 03/12/16 Sat [4]
  • Tye Dye Easter Egg Cake -- Joann, 22:00:25 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • Easter Egg Wreath -- Joann, 21:58:00 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • Easter Basket Craft -- Joann, 13:46:59 03/14/16 Mon [3]
  • Cotton Ball Container Bunny -- Joann, 13:54:46 03/14/16 Mon [2]
  • Last Minute Easter Wreath -- Joann, 14:01:00 03/14/16 Mon [2]
  • EasterTreats -- Joann, 13:52:05 03/14/16 Mon [1]
  • Easter Basket Treat -- Joann, 13:50:02 03/14/16 Mon [1]
  • Dad's Jeans Ornaments (pic) -- Patty, 23:06:26 03/12/16 Sat [3]
  • Karen's Name Plaque (Modified) -- Patty, 22:55:29 03/12/16 Sat [5]
  • DIY Craft Show Wooden Display Tree -- Patty, 20:46:05 03/09/16 Wed [2]
  • Hello -- jazz, 19:14:11 03/02/16 Wed [6]
  • In Dollar Tree tomorrow, solar dancers -- Nancy K, 12:00:34 01/30/14 Thu [6]
  • OT: Patty (Teacher Wreath) -- Joann, 22:43:30 03/01/16 Tue [2]
  • OT: Patty -- Joann, 22:38:15 03/01/16 Tue [2]
  • Leprechaun Hats -- Patty, 21:17:10 03/01/16 Tue [2]
  • OT: PATTY -- Joann, 14:57:15 02/25/16 Thu [3]
  • golf balls -- Jan E, 00:00:21 10/24/15 Sat [3]
  • St. Patty's Crafts -- Joann, 12:26:14 02/24/16 Wed [2]
  • OT: What's the weather like where you are? -- Patty, 16:23:28 02/20/16 Sat [3]
  • Hanging Oven Door Towel -- Patty, 23:11:37 02/15/16 Mon [2]
  • Rustic Twig Frame -- Patty, 13:50:29 02/15/16 Mon [1]
  • Easter Egg Inspired Vases -- Patty, 22:19:05 02/13/16 Sat [4]
  • Recycled Easter Bunny Vase -- Patty, 22:15:46 02/13/16 Sat [3]
  • DIY Felt Heart Brooch -- Patty, 13:24:55 02/08/16 Mon [2]
  • Baby Dragon (Crochet) -- Patty, 12:41:09 02/08/16 Mon [2]
  • Wrapped Heart Valentine -- Joann, 14:00:53 02/03/16 Wed [3]
  • Love You Bookmark -- Joann, 12:20:49 01/27/16 Wed [5]
  • Cupid's Arrow Chocolates -- Joann, 15:39:09 01/25/16 Mon [1]
  • Valentine Heart Wreath -- Joann, 23:21:23 01/21/16 Thu [3]
  • Valentine Plaque -- Joann, 15:10:27 01/22/16 Fri [2]
  • Valentine Wineglass Lampshade -- Joann, 15:08:01 01/22/16 Fri [1]
  • Valentine Soap Dispenser -- Joann, 23:19:13 01/21/16 Thu [2]
  • Chocolate Teddy Bear Valentine Cupcakes -- Patty, 14:49:08 01/21/16 Thu [2]
  • Groundhog Day Cupcakes -- Patty, 13:21:46 01/20/16 Wed [2]
  • Dollar Tree Valentine's Day Decor and Crafts -- Patty, 21:14:21 01/18/16 Mon [2]
  • 50 Easy, Homemade Soups and Chili Recipes -- Patty, 23:01:42 01/18/16 Mon [2]
  • Crystal Flowers -- Patty, 13:31:01 01/15/16 Fri [2]
  • Little Girl's Heart Apron -- Patty, 13:57:37 01/11/16 Mon [3]
  • Ladybug/Lovebug Candleholders -- Patty, 16:28:36 01/02/16 Sat [3]
  • Valentine Mason Candy Jar -- Joann, 12:50:28 01/08/16 Fri [4]
  • Felt Valentine Heart Wreath -- Joann, 12:23:25 01/08/16 Fri [2]
  • Tulle Valentine Heart Wreath -- Joann, 12:20:46 01/08/16 Fri [4]
  • Red Burlap Valentine Wreath -- Joann, 12:46:21 01/08/16 Fri [1]
  • Another Valentine Wreath -- Joann, 12:43:02 01/08/16 Fri [1]
  • Easy String-Art Heart -- Patty, 22:19:49 01/02/16 Sat [2]
  • Happy New Year!!! -- Patty, 13:33:07 12/31/15 Thu [3]
  • "MERRY CHRISTMAS" to the CEF Girls! -- Joann, 09:22:30 12/24/15 Thu [3]
  • Reindeer Sloppy Joe Sliders -- Patty, 13:48:46 12/21/15 Mon [2]
  • Sorry, I haven't been here lately! -- Patty, 14:47:02 12/18/15 Fri [4]
  • Christmas Tea Tree -- Patty, 16:15:06 12/01/15 Tue [3]
  • Tiny Thread Spool Ornament -- Joann, 13:02:31 12/01/15 Tue [5]
  • Felt Gift Card Holders -- Joann, 12:42:45 12/10/15 Thu [1]
  • DIY: Rosette Christmas Tree -- Joann, 11:36:46 12/10/15 Thu [1]
  • Crochet Trellis Christmas Ornament -- Joann, 10:40:41 12/10/15 Thu [1]
  • Crochet Christmas Ornament Cover -- Joann, 10:38:15 12/10/15 Thu [1]
  • Crochet Santa Hat Ornament -- Joann, 10:30:04 12/10/15 Thu [1]
  • Just checking in -- Jazz, 15:22:20 09/20/15 Sun [11]
  • Sewing room Christmas ornament ideas -- jazz, 15:30:42 12/05/15 Sat [2]
  • Crochet Owl Candy Cane Ornament -- Joann, 14:31:00 11/21/15 Sat [6]
  • Happy Anniversary Joann and Jack -- Linda Ohio now GA, 09:43:24 12/04/15 Fri [4]
  • Ideas needed -- Cathy in MT, 16:14:41 12/03/15 Thu [6]
  • 30 Last Minute Gifts -- Patty, 22:09:07 12/02/15 Wed [1]
  • DIY Christmas Candles and other Gift Ideas -- Patty, 12:55:50 12/02/15 Wed [1]
  • Mini Bulb Stars Ornament -- Joann, 13:23:04 12/01/15 Tue [1]
  • Warm & Merry Neighbor Gifts -- Joann, 13:05:45 12/01/15 Tue [1]
  • Felt Christmas Tree Ornament -- Joann, 13:00:37 12/01/15 Tue [1]
  • "December Birthday Girls" -- Joann, 08:41:07 12/01/15 Tue [2]
  • Frosty the Snowman Candy Gift Pots -- Patty, 23:08:17 11/30/15 Mon [1]
    Archives: 12345678910 ]
    "Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will spend its whole life believing that it is stupid." -Albert Einstein
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.