VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
FUND FREE MAMMOGRAMS
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]


Share Craft Ideas With Fellow Crafters
CRAFT EXCHANGE FRIENDS

  • Need assistance, please -- jazz, 09:48:18 04/04/15 Sat [7]
  • Chapstick Key Chain Holder -- Patty, 23:03:27 04/15/15 Wed [3]
  • Fabric Scrap Bookmarks -- Patty, 23:05:09 04/15/15 Wed [2]
  • 15 Minute T-Shirt Yarn Scarf -- Joann, 13:35:19 04/15/15 Wed [1]
  • "April Birthday Girls" -- Joann, 23:07:25 03/31/15 Tue [5]
  • Mother's Day Help -- Addy, 08:50:20 04/11/15 Sat [1]
  • Embroidery Hoop Storage Pockets -- Patty, 14:15:39 04/10/15 Fri [2]
  • Crackled Flower Pot -- Joann, 10:37:43 04/10/15 Fri [1]
  • Bottle Cap Flower -- Joann, 10:26:41 04/10/15 Fri [1]
  • Blooming Flower Cushion/Pillow (Crochet) -- Patty, 16:45:31 04/08/15 Wed [2]
  • Happy Easter! -- Joann, 00:15:59 04/05/15 Sun [4]
  • Recycled Bottle Cap Flower -- Joann, 08:38:48 04/07/15 Tue [1]
  • Water Bottle Flowers -- Joann, 08:35:45 04/07/15 Tue [1]
  • 5 Minute Infinity Scarf -- Patty, 14:56:13 04/02/15 Thu [2]
  • Doily Canvas Bag -- Patty, 15:05:00 04/02/15 Thu [1]
  • Mother's Day Spa Wrap -- Patty, 14:52:28 04/02/15 Thu [1]
  • Chicken Feeder Sewing Organizer -- Patty, 17:27:58 03/04/15 Wed [3]
  • Mini Crochet Easter Baskets -- Joann, 12:22:01 03/30/15 Mon [1]
  • Spring Burlap Wreath -- Joann, 12:01:13 03/30/15 Mon [1]
  • Spring Wreath -- Joann, 11:58:36 03/30/15 Mon [1]
  • Woven Fabric Pillow Cover -- Patty, 00:51:36 03/30/15 Mon [1]
  • Crochet Easter Egg Cozy -- Joann, 13:39:51 03/26/15 Thu [3]
  • Creative Confetti Cards by Jazz -- Carolyn-NJ, 23:12:25 03/21/15 Sat [6]
  • Tulsa Area Tornado -- Patty, 22:14:56 03/25/15 Wed [5]
  • Cute Drawstring Purse! -- Patty, 14:09:25 03/25/15 Wed [2]
  • Fat Sack -- Patty, 14:11:47 03/25/15 Wed [1]
  • Crochet Bunny Applique -- Joann, 11:55:16 03/24/15 Tue [3]
  • Felt Easter Eggs -- Patty, 21:39:33 03/22/15 Sun [2]
  • Fabric Easter Basket (Sewing and Crochet to make) -- Joann, 10:49:35 03/25/15 Wed [1]
  • Nut Cup Easter Basket -- Joann, 10:45:32 03/25/15 Wed [1]
  • Little egg baskets to crochet -- SueZQ, 11:16:29 03/24/15 Tue [2]
  • Santa's Britches Candy Holders -- SueZQ, 18:39:58 03/21/15 Sat [4]
  • Felt Daffodil -- Patty, 19:44:33 03/14/15 Sat [3]
  • Yarn Easter Basket....Neat Project -- Joann, 15:22:34 03/16/15 Mon [5]
  • Double sided yoyo -- Huskerfan, 14:24:53 03/20/15 Fri [2]
  • Crochet: Lots of nice Easter Patterns -- Joann, 13:55:27 03/12/15 Thu [2]
  • Peeps Easter Bouquet -- Patty, 21:21:15 03/16/15 Mon [3]
  • Karen's Wedding (Pics) -- Patty, 17:17:10 03/17/15 Tue [5]
  • Happy St. Patty's Day! -- Patty, 13:19:09 03/17/15 Tue [2]
  • Easter Carrots Rice Krispies Treats -- Patty, 21:19:08 03/16/15 Mon [2]
  • Easy Bunny Treat -- Patty, 21:23:21 03/16/15 Mon [1]
  • Loopy Puff Bow -- Patty, 14:24:18 03/12/15 Thu [3]
  • Chit-Chat Post -- Patty, 15:56:05 03/09/15 Mon [13]
  • Need advice about clays -- LuluTX, 12:53:09 03/12/15 Thu [3]
  • 2X4 Wooden Bunnies -- Patty, 23:25:24 03/08/15 Sun [3]
  • Bunny Face Tote -- Patty, 20:47:54 03/10/15 Tue [3]
  • Crochet Easter Patterns...Lots to look at! -- Joann, 11:08:55 03/12/15 Thu [3]
  • Yooo Hoooo, Darlene!!! Where are you??? -- Patty, 20:40:16 03/09/15 Mon [8]
  • Cardmakers: Confetti Cards -- Joann, 11:42:43 03/09/15 Mon [6]
  • Crochet Easter Bunnies for pins or fridgie -- Joann, 11:46:08 03/11/15 Wed [1]
  • Crochet Bunny Applique -- Joann, 11:43:28 03/11/15 Wed [1]
  • Crochet Bunny Fridgie -- Joann, 11:39:41 03/11/15 Wed [1]
  • Easter Mason Jars -- Patty, 23:16:32 03/08/15 Sun [3]
  • Paper Scrap Angels Designed by Jazz -- Carolyn-NJ, 22:29:26 03/02/15 Mon [8]
  • Umbrella and Tulips Door Decor -- Patty, 23:23:33 03/08/15 Sun [1]
  • Bunny and Birdie Felt Easter Baskets -- Patty, 23:18:56 03/08/15 Sun [1]
  • Bunny Clothespins -- Patty, 23:13:41 03/08/15 Sun [1]
  • Patty: Something for your niece Karen -- Joann, 16:05:23 03/07/15 Sat [3]
  • Several Easter crochet craft links -- jazz, 07:46:36 03/08/15 Sun [2]
  • Shamrock Pretzels -- Joann, 16:15:20 03/07/15 Sat [2]
  • Gerber Daisy Wreath -- Patty, 21:19:03 03/04/15 Wed [2]
  • "March Birthday Girls" -- Joann, 00:04:01 03/01/15 Sun [3]
  • Last Minute Easter Wreath -- Joann, 23:08:56 03/04/15 Wed [2]
  • Easter Egg Garland -- Joann, 23:11:25 03/04/15 Wed [2]
  • Cardmakers: Easter Cards -- Joann, 23:06:37 03/04/15 Wed [1]
  • Easter Egg Bouquet -- Patty, 22:02:37 03/04/15 Wed [1]
  • Easter Bunny Suckers -- Patty, 21:40:45 03/04/15 Wed [1]
  • St. Patrick's Wreath -- Patty, 17:15:45 03/04/15 Wed [1]
  • Paint Chip Bunny Garland -- Patty, 14:04:47 03/02/15 Mon [4]
  • Floppy Ears Easter Bunny Purse -- Patty, 17:07:04 03/04/15 Wed [1]
  • Folded Paper Butterfly -- Patty, 16:43:31 03/04/15 Wed [1]
  • Shamrock Hair Clip -- Patty, 13:54:03 03/02/15 Mon [2]
  • St. Patrick's Day Rainbow Ribbon Wind Catcher -- Patty, 16:42:50 03/02/15 Mon [1]
  • Rant!!! I HATE SNOW!!! :( -- Patty, 13:51:46 02/28/15 Sat [6]
  • DIY Lotion Bars and Lip Balm Recipe -- Patty, 13:59:22 03/02/15 Mon [1]
  • CARDMAKERS: Easter Bunny Card -- Joann, 11:45:02 03/01/15 Sun [4]
  • Recycled Bottle Owl -- Joann, 11:05:04 02/25/15 Wed [3]
  • Dragonfly Ribbon Magnets -- Patty, 00:27:54 02/11/15 Wed [3]
  • Cute crochet panorama eggs + free pattern -- jazz, 10:28:00 01/25/15 Sun [6]
  • St. PattyCrafts -- Joann, 13:32:13 02/27/15 Fri [5]
  • Still in need of state postcards for preschool -- Linda T., 10:55:53 02/28/15 Sat [3]
  • Beaded Shamrock -- Joann, 13:40:34 02/27/15 Fri [1]
  • St. Patty Rope and Button Wreath -- Joann, 13:38:06 02/27/15 Fri [1]
  • Beaded Shamrock Pin -- Joann, 13:34:49 02/27/15 Fri [1]
  • Cardmakers: Shamrock Card -- Joann, 15:10:22 02/26/15 Thu [3]
  • Cardmakers: Four Leaf Clover Card -- Joann, 15:17:07 02/26/15 Thu [4]
  • Burlap Fringed Flowers -- Joann, 11:08:17 02/25/15 Wed [5]
  • assorted crafts -- Huskerfan, 12:42:41 02/22/15 Sun [3]
  • I'm still here... -- Patty, 14:31:17 02/23/15 Mon [3]
  • Woven Ribbon Shamrock -- Joann, 11:15:43 02/19/15 Thu [2]
  • Petite Ribbon Shamrock -- Joann, 11:07:15 02/19/15 Thu [2]
  • Lucky Penny Letters -- Joann, 11:25:38 02/19/15 Thu [2]
  • Beaded Shamrock -- Joann, 11:03:26 02/19/15 Thu [1]
  • St. Patty Day Yo-Yo Pin -- Joann, 11:00:58 02/19/15 Thu [1]
  • Really Oklahoma?!!! -- Patty, 16:31:16 02/16/15 Mon [4]
  • For the "CARDMAKERS" -- Joann, 11:49:09 02/11/15 Wed [4]
  • OT--Please vote for my great granson -- Jan E, 00:07:08 02/11/15 Wed [3]
  • Daisy Spring Wreath -- Patty, 00:19:32 02/11/15 Wed [3]
  • Card Makers: Rainbow Heart Clover Bouquet -- Joann, 11:55:47 02/11/15 Wed [3]
  • Cardmakers: Shamrock Cards -- Joann, 11:52:41 02/11/15 Wed [1]
  • Another "Spring Wreath" -- Joann, 11:40:34 02/11/15 Wed [1]
  • in need of state's postcards -- Linda T, 13:13:23 02/04/15 Wed [8]
  • Yarn Octopus -- Patty, 00:43:29 02/11/15 Wed [1]
  • Eye Glasses Case Sewing Kit -- Patty, 00:11:08 02/11/15 Wed [1]
  • Burlap Wreaths -- Joann, 00:05:49 02/07/15 Sat [5]
  • No Bake Cookies -- Joann, 12:20:17 02/05/15 Thu [4]
  • Crochet Owl Pattern -- Joann, 12:37:46 02/09/15 Mon [1]
  • St. Patty Day Printable -- Joann, 08:51:00 02/09/15 Mon [1]
  • Crochet:: Tiny Hoot Hoot Owl -- Joann, 09:56:19 01/30/15 Fri [3]
  • Crochet Baby Headband (Video) -- Joann, 10:33:48 02/03/15 Tue [3]
  • Owl Granny Square Crochet Pattern -- Patty, 21:30:57 01/29/15 Thu [2]
  • "February Birthday Girls" -- Joann, 00:06:31 02/01/15 Sun [4]
  • Wedding Crafting!!! (Pics) -- Patty, 17:08:48 01/25/15 Sun [14]
  • Valentine Yarn Wreath -- Joann, 22:39:45 01/28/15 Wed [1]
  • OT: "Happy Birthday Julie" -- Joann, 11:31:05 01/17/15 Sat [6]
  • 32 Homemade Birdfeeder Crafts -- Patty, 16:22:59 01/13/15 Tue [9]
  • Easter Crochet Patterns -- Patty, 23:22:00 01/21/15 Wed [3]
  • Card Makers: Valentine Card: Pocket Full of Sweets -- Joann, 09:31:57 01/27/15 Tue [2]
  • Card Makers: Valentine Cards -- Joann, 09:09:34 01/27/15 Tue [1]
  • Valentine Candy Crafts.... one:TP and one: Paper Craft -- Joann, 09:03:22 01/27/15 Tue [1]
  • Fun crafts with toilet paper tubes -- jazz, 14:24:35 01/25/15 Sun [2]
  • Jazz and CEF Girls: Using your Christmas Cards Project -- Joann, 11:47:37 01/23/15 Fri [3]
  • OT: Favor to ask -- Joann, 13:08:01 01/16/15 Fri [4]
  • Because I love Owls: Valentine puns -- jazz, 13:29:11 01/25/15 Sun [1]
    Archives: 12345678910 ]
    "Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will spend its whole life believing that it is stupid." -Albert Einstein
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2012 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.