VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
Protect Habitat for Free
www.TheRainforestSite.com
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]


Share Craft Ideas With Fellow Crafters
CRAFT EXCHANGE FRIENDS

  • St. PattyCrafts -- Joann, 13:32:13 02/27/15 Fri [5]
  • Rant!!! I HATE SNOW!!! :( -- Patty, 13:51:46 02/28/15 Sat [4]
  • CARDMAKERS: Easter Bunny Card -- Joann, 11:45:02 03/01/15 Sun [1]
  • Still in need of state postcards for preschool -- Linda T., 10:55:53 02/28/15 Sat [3]
  • "March Birthday Girls" -- Joann, 00:04:01 03/01/15 Sun [1]
  • Beaded Shamrock -- Joann, 13:40:34 02/27/15 Fri [1]
  • St. Patty Rope and Button Wreath -- Joann, 13:38:06 02/27/15 Fri [1]
  • Beaded Shamrock Pin -- Joann, 13:34:49 02/27/15 Fri [1]
  • Cardmakers: Shamrock Card -- Joann, 15:10:22 02/26/15 Thu [3]
  • Cardmakers: Four Leaf Clover Card -- Joann, 15:17:07 02/26/15 Thu [4]
  • Burlap Fringed Flowers -- Joann, 11:08:17 02/25/15 Wed [5]
  • Recycled Bottle Owl -- Joann, 11:05:04 02/25/15 Wed [1]
  • assorted crafts -- Huskerfan, 12:42:41 02/22/15 Sun [3]
  • I'm still here... -- Patty, 14:31:17 02/23/15 Mon [3]
  • Woven Ribbon Shamrock -- Joann, 11:15:43 02/19/15 Thu [2]
  • Petite Ribbon Shamrock -- Joann, 11:07:15 02/19/15 Thu [2]
  • Lucky Penny Letters -- Joann, 11:25:38 02/19/15 Thu [2]
  • Beaded Shamrock -- Joann, 11:03:26 02/19/15 Thu [1]
  • St. Patty Day Yo-Yo Pin -- Joann, 11:00:58 02/19/15 Thu [1]
  • Really Oklahoma?!!! -- Patty, 16:31:16 02/16/15 Mon [4]
  • For the "CARDMAKERS" -- Joann, 11:49:09 02/11/15 Wed [4]
  • OT--Please vote for my great granson -- Jan E, 00:07:08 02/11/15 Wed [3]
  • Daisy Spring Wreath -- Patty, 00:19:32 02/11/15 Wed [3]
  • Card Makers: Rainbow Heart Clover Bouquet -- Joann, 11:55:47 02/11/15 Wed [3]
  • Cardmakers: Shamrock Cards -- Joann, 11:52:41 02/11/15 Wed [1]
  • Another "Spring Wreath" -- Joann, 11:40:34 02/11/15 Wed [1]
  • Dragonfly Ribbon Magnets -- Patty, 00:27:54 02/11/15 Wed [2]
  • in need of state's postcards -- Linda T, 13:13:23 02/04/15 Wed [8]
  • Yarn Octopus -- Patty, 00:43:29 02/11/15 Wed [1]
  • Eye Glasses Case Sewing Kit -- Patty, 00:11:08 02/11/15 Wed [1]
  • Burlap Wreaths -- Joann, 00:05:49 02/07/15 Sat [5]
  • Cute crochet panorama eggs + free pattern -- jazz, 10:28:00 01/25/15 Sun [5]
  • No Bake Cookies -- Joann, 12:20:17 02/05/15 Thu [4]
  • Crochet Owl Pattern -- Joann, 12:37:46 02/09/15 Mon [1]
  • St. Patty Day Printable -- Joann, 08:51:00 02/09/15 Mon [1]
  • Crochet:: Tiny Hoot Hoot Owl -- Joann, 09:56:19 01/30/15 Fri [3]
  • Crochet Baby Headband (Video) -- Joann, 10:33:48 02/03/15 Tue [3]
  • Owl Granny Square Crochet Pattern -- Patty, 21:30:57 01/29/15 Thu [2]
  • "February Birthday Girls" -- Joann, 00:06:31 02/01/15 Sun [4]
  • Wedding Crafting!!! (Pics) -- Patty, 17:08:48 01/25/15 Sun [14]
  • Valentine Yarn Wreath -- Joann, 22:39:45 01/28/15 Wed [1]
  • OT: "Happy Birthday Julie" -- Joann, 11:31:05 01/17/15 Sat [6]
  • 32 Homemade Birdfeeder Crafts -- Patty, 16:22:59 01/13/15 Tue [9]
  • Easter Crochet Patterns -- Patty, 23:22:00 01/21/15 Wed [3]
  • Card Makers: Valentine Card: Pocket Full of Sweets -- Joann, 09:31:57 01/27/15 Tue [2]
  • Card Makers: Valentine Cards -- Joann, 09:09:34 01/27/15 Tue [1]
  • Valentine Candy Crafts.... one:TP and one: Paper Craft -- Joann, 09:03:22 01/27/15 Tue [1]
  • Fun crafts with toilet paper tubes -- jazz, 14:24:35 01/25/15 Sun [2]
  • Jazz and CEF Girls: Using your Christmas Cards Project -- Joann, 11:47:37 01/23/15 Fri [3]
  • OT: Favor to ask -- Joann, 13:08:01 01/16/15 Fri [4]
  • Because I love Owls: Valentine puns -- jazz, 13:29:11 01/25/15 Sun [1]
  • Valentine ideas using heart shpaes -- jazz, 13:05:38 01/25/15 Sun [1]
  • Michael's coupons -- Addy, 05:45:39 01/16/15 Fri [6]
  • Felt Heart Flower Hairclip -- Patty, 17:26:12 01/21/15 Wed [2]
  • Joann, did you see... -- Patty, 00:42:11 01/22/15 Thu [2]
  • Felt and Ribbon Heart Bookmark -- Patty, 18:50:46 01/21/15 Wed [1]
  • Soda Can Candy Bouquet -- Patty, 17:29:53 01/21/15 Wed [1]
  • Hogs And Kisses -- Patty, 17:20:50 01/21/15 Wed [1]
  • Dollar Bill Origami Heart -- Patty, 17:16:19 01/21/15 Wed [1]
  • Easy, String-Art Heart -- Patty, 17:13:15 01/21/15 Wed [1]
  • Crochet Braided Headband : My Next Project -- Joann, 12:15:06 01/20/15 Tue [5]
  • Card Makers... Paper Clip Floral -- Joann, 22:18:54 01/19/15 Mon [4]
  • Crochet Owl Patterns.....Posting 2 Links -- Joann, 11:40:49 01/20/15 Tue [1]
  • Yarn Wrapped Valentine Heart -- Joann, 21:56:53 01/19/15 Mon [1]
  • Recycle Idea for Sewing and Yarn "Neat" -- Joann, 11:54:01 01/14/15 Wed [2]
  • Darlene P: Pinecone Fairy Ornament -- Patty, 21:45:54 01/14/15 Wed [3]
  • Happy Birthday, Julie!` -- Patty, 22:03:28 01/17/15 Sat [1]
  • OT Happy Birthday Julie ! -- Blazer (Darlene P.), 05:51:26 01/17/15 Sat [1]
  • OT Nice Sites -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 10:26:46 01/15/15 Thu [2]
  • Paper Heart Garland -- Patty, 21:43:24 01/14/15 Wed [2]
  • Craft Projects using Cardstock -- Blazer9852, 15:09:08 01/14/15 Wed [1]
  • Crochet Heart Video -- Joann, 12:24:32 01/14/15 Wed [1]
  • Scrunchy Fabric Hair Elastic (Sewing) -- Joann, 11:29:45 01/13/15 Tue [4]
  • Fun Fur Hair Accessorie (Video) -- Joann, 11:21:41 01/13/15 Tue [1]
  • Thoughts for the New Year -- jazz, 10:32:16 01/11/15 Sun [3]
  • OT card shower please -- Jan E, 22:44:25 01/12/15 Mon [1]
  • Card Makers "Valentine Cards" -- Joann, 11:28:36 01/12/15 Mon [3]
  • Card Makers...check these links -- Joann, 11:21:30 01/12/15 Mon [4]
  • General Tso’s Chicken -- Huskerfan, 15:39:27 01/12/15 Mon [1]
  • OT: Linners -- Joann, 10:02:05 01/10/15 Sat [4]
  • OT: Days to Spring.... Countdown -- Joann, 10:53:50 01/09/15 Fri [4]
  • OT Hoping for a short WInter! -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 07:05:23 01/09/15 Fri [4]
  • "For the Cardmakers" -- Joann, 11:57:42 01/08/15 Thu [5]
  • need funny idea for tube socks -- Addy, 09:11:19 01/07/15 Wed [3]
  • OT Any ideas to share for New yrs. Appetizers -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 11:15:29 12/27/14 Sat [9]
  • January Birthday Girls -- Joann, 12:26:16 01/01/15 Thu [5]
  • Fabric Alphabet -- Patty, 21:23:48 12/30/14 Tue [2]
  • OT Thoughts on Voy ! -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 13:17:35 01/01/15 Thu [9]
  • craft shows to watch -- Huskerfan, 13:24:10 01/05/15 Mon [3]
  • Ladybug Slipper Crochet Pattern (Huskerfan!!!) -- Patty, 02:34:20 01/03/15 Sat [2]
  • OT Are you trying anything new in 2015? -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 12:43:51 01/04/15 Sun [3]
  • Over 280 FREE animal sewing patterns -- jazz, 11:40:58 01/04/15 Sun [5]
  • Paper Cup Wreath -- Joann, 12:43:22 01/05/15 Mon [1]
  • Tufted Wool Wreath -- Joann, 12:34:56 01/05/15 Mon [1]
  • Happy New Year -- Joann, 12:12:46 01/01/15 Thu [3]
  • Help writing a "Santa, I can explain" letter -- Addy, 09:05:51 12/31/14 Wed [1]
  • Soft Fabric Blocks -- Patty, 21:25:14 12/30/14 Tue [1]
  • Reversible Tote -- Patty, 21:20:43 12/30/14 Tue [1]
  • Pom Pom Fairy Garland -- Patty, 21:19:03 12/30/14 Tue [1]
  • MERRY CHRISTMAS -- snuffles, 09:53:54 12/25/14 Thu [3]
  • OT: "Merry Christmas" CEF Friends. -- Joann, 09:55:09 12/24/14 Wed [3]
  • OT Merry Christmas Everyone! -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 00:30:30 12/24/14 Wed [3]
  • Happy Birthday, Kathy in TX!!! -- Patty, 01:06:46 12/23/14 Tue [3]
  • JAZZ: Glass Wax Commercial -- Joann, 09:57:00 12/17/14 Wed [3]
  • Re: Crochet Owl Dish Scrubbie -- Jane, 16:06:22 12/15/14 Mon [5]
  • Card Makers another one! -- Joann, 11:18:41 12/15/14 Mon [8]
  • Christmas cards wanted -- jazz, 06:44:00 12/20/14 Sat [1]
  • Special You Tube Video: My SIL "Making Bread" -- Joann, 10:18:07 12/17/14 Wed [6]
  • Remembering Christmas' Past -- jazz, 06:38:33 12/12/14 Fri [8]
  • The Josephine Doll -- Patty, 18:15:06 12/11/14 Thu [3]
  • Happy Birthday, Debra Dill!!! -- Patty, 01:07:04 12/13/14 Sat [5]
  • Christmas Crafts -- Joann, 11:35:46 12/15/14 Mon [1]
  • Layered Felt Trees -- Joann, 11:08:26 12/15/14 Mon [1]
  • Card Makers -- Joann, 11:05:42 12/15/14 Mon [1]
  • Crochet Head Warmer....VIDEO -- Joann, 11:01:09 12/11/14 Thu [5]
  • Christmas Bell Ornament -- Joann, 12:01:27 12/10/14 Wed [3]
  • OT Christmas Recipes -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 08:00:30 11/27/14 Thu [3]
    Archives: 12345678910 ]
    "Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will spend its whole life believing that it is stupid." -Albert Einstein
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2012 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.