VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678[9]10 ]


Share Craft Ideas With Fellow Crafters
CRAFT EXCHANGE FRIENDS

  • inchies -- Huskerfan, 11:08:44 03/04/14 Tue [5]
  • OT: PHOTO of my "Crocheted" Soda Bottle Yarn Holder -- Joann, 15:20:00 03/02/14 Sun [10]
  • OT - Lavender - Wreath and Wand -- luci ritchie, 14:27:29 03/04/14 Tue [4]
  • Gardening sayings -- jazz, 13:12:44 03/04/14 Tue [4]
  • Bird sayings -- jazz, 13:16:53 03/04/14 Tue [3]
  • Flower sayings -- jazz, 13:14:46 03/04/14 Tue [3]
  • Dish cloth dress -- Bernadette, 21:48:27 03/04/14 Tue [1]
  • OT: Sorry I haven't replied to the nice comments... -- Patty, 23:42:35 02/26/14 Wed [12]
  • OT - Introducing children to gardening - Colour your own Seed Packet -- luci ritchie, 08:54:29 02/27/14 Thu [5]
  • OT: Huskerfan -- Joann, 14:12:34 03/03/14 Mon [3]
  • Fig recipes -- Bernadette, 21:10:53 03/02/14 Sun [6]
  • My Church Bazaar Crafts (Pictures) -- Patty, 16:54:20 01/28/14 Tue [19]
  • Bazaar Pics (Part 2) -- Patty, 22:39:41 02/26/14 Wed [15]
  • Bazaar Pics (Part 1) -- Patty, 13:43:37 02/13/14 Thu [13]
  • blackberries -- Helen, 11:57:42 03/02/14 Sun [3]
  • Jump Rope Wreath -- Joann, 11:12:27 02/27/14 Thu [5]
  • Soda Bottle Yarn Holder.."Jazz & CEF Girls.... -- Joann, 11:56:06 02/24/14 Mon [4]
  • Sew a Chocolate Bunny by Cherine -- luci ritchie, 10:42:00 02/27/14 Thu [7]
  • nice to see people posting - lots of people reading -- luci ritchie, 08:27:25 02/27/14 Thu [7]
  • Spring Fresh Bouquet...from Book Pages -- Joann, 11:24:55 02/28/14 Fri [1]
  • Remember this: milk jug hen? -- jazz, 14:17:20 02/26/14 Wed [5]
  • Heads up. Solar dancing bugs in Dollar Tree stores Friday Feb 28 -- Nancy K, 16:39:00 02/27/14 Thu [2]
  • Make gel pen -- Huskerfan, 10:34:03 02/26/14 Wed [4]
  • Crochet Forever 21 Knockoff Scarf -- Joann, 11:05:36 02/27/14 Thu [1]
  • Crochet Another Coin Purse -- Joann, 10:56:30 02/27/14 Thu [1]
  • Crochet Mini Coin Pouch -- Joann, 10:48:05 02/27/14 Thu [1]
  • Seeds - for thought -- jazz, 15:19:48 02/26/14 Wed [5]
  • Lots of egg cozy patterns -- jazz, 13:02:17 02/22/14 Sat [5]
  • OT: Where's Julie -- Joann, 22:31:41 02/25/14 Tue [1]
  • OT - Today I went to Walmart - Lowes and Homedepot - guess what I bought? -- luci ritchie, 16:42:37 02/22/14 Sat [14]
  • fried pie dough -- Helen, 14:45:59 02/24/14 Mon [5]
  • Dollar Hearts -- Huskerfan, 12:47:19 02/24/14 Mon [4]
  • Art deco easter eggs- crochet -- Bernadette, 23:33:53 02/23/14 Sun [3]
  • Yarn holder made from a plastic bottle -- jazz, 13:06:36 02/22/14 Sat [2]
  • OT: New Photo of Crocheted Soap Dispenser Cover -- Joann, 22:53:37 02/20/14 Thu [8]
  • OT: Linners -- Joann, 21:24:10 02/21/14 Fri [2]
  • crochet around cards and pics -- Huskerfan, 11:42:06 02/21/14 Fri [2]
  • OT - found a Canadian Gardening forum and ? -- luci ritchie, 11:36:41 02/13/14 Thu [7]
  • hospital survival kits for children -- jen, 14:30:38 02/20/14 Thu [2]
  • ATT: Those who wanted Redneck 12 Days Christmas -- Addy, 11:18:05 02/20/14 Thu [1]
  • OT: Photo of Crochet Soap Dispenser Cover -- Joann, 15:15:49 02/16/14 Sun [12]
  • Colorful crochet bird -- jazz, 13:48:54 02/16/14 Sun [4]
  • OT: Lucie and Linners -- Joann, 12:25:05 02/18/14 Tue [2]
  • LadyBug wteath -- julie, 17:05:42 02/07/14 Fri [6]
  • Sunflower potholder to crochet -- Bernadette, 16:44:13 02/14/14 Fri [5]
  • Life-like crochet bird -- jazz, 13:45:54 02/16/14 Sun [2]
  • Printing on cards or wrapping paper -- Huskerfan, 12:20:36 02/15/14 Sat [5]
  • OT: Huskerfan -- Joann, 15:30:49 02/17/14 Mon [1]
  • Found this egg pattern -- jazz, 11:21:09 02/16/14 Sun [4]
  • OT Thinking of Our Sourthern Voy Friends! -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 09:23:28 02/12/14 Wed [11]
  • Crochet garland with plastic eggs -- jazz, 12:48:50 02/16/14 Sun [2]
  • OT: Linners -- Joann, 00:49:23 02/16/14 Sun [2]
  • Make A Tye Dye Cake -- SueZQ, 00:13:28 02/16/14 Sun [2]
  • OT - Need help: finding this pattern -- jazz, 13:06:39 02/14/14 Fri [6]
  • OT Happy Valentines Everyone! -- Blazer(Darlene P.), 14:02:40 02/14/14 Fri [4]
  • Easter eggs to inspire you -- Bernadette, 16:41:00 02/14/14 Fri [1]
  • pretty pin -- shamrock, 11:20:59 02/14/14 Fri [2]
  • OT: Today is the eighth anniversary of the "Blizzard of 2006 -- Joann, 12:22:45 02/12/14 Wed [5]
  • Happy Birthday, MertVnWV!!! -- Patty, 00:32:50 02/13/14 Thu [7]
  • Country hearts made with wire & wooden beads -- jazz, 18:03:09 02/07/14 Fri [5]
  • Flower hot pad and coasters -- Bernadette, 17:34:38 02/10/14 Mon [4]
  • Crochet Bracelet -- Joann, 10:19:00 02/10/14 Mon [1]
  • Happy Birthday to Calico! -- Patty, 00:41:56 02/09/14 Sun [7]
  • OT Fun with Teddy -- Fay in Australia, 14:25:02 02/08/14 Sat [2]
  • Crochet string of hearts -- jazz, 18:01:10 02/07/14 Fri [2]
  • Crochet Bottle Cover & Chick & Egg -- Joann, 10:47:53 02/03/14 Mon [5]
  • More Valentines Ideas -- Fran, 13:11:12 01/29/14 Wed [4]
  • Ring dish -- Huskerfan, 16:35:54 01/27/14 Mon [2]
  • Cute Owl Pattern -- Joann, 14:35:42 02/04/14 Tue [2]
  • Paper Doily Wreath -- Joann, 10:27:18 01/31/14 Fri [9]
  • We have CEF birthday twins! -- Patty, 00:19:14 02/03/14 Mon [14]
    Main index ] [ Archives: 12345678[9]10 ]
    "Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will spend its whole life believing that it is stupid." -Albert Einstein
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.