VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345 ]
Subject: USS Botetourt APA 136


Author:
John Robison
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 11:43:05 03/11/03 Tue

Looking for anyone who served on the USS Botetourt APA 136 during WWII. My dad served on the ship in '45-'46. Was in Tokyo Bay for unconditional surrender.


Thank you,
John Robison

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Replies:
Subject Author Date
USS Botetourt APA 136Martha Goodrich-Hughes13:20:31 04/26/03 Sat
USS Botetourt APA136Cindy English19:39:25 12/21/05 Wed
Was on the USS Botetourt APA 136 WWIIElmer Beickel17:06:46 07/22/06 Sat
USS Botetourt APA 136John Rice22:37:04 11/22/06 Wed
USS Botetourt APA 136Laurie St.Cyr16:14:48 08/01/07 Wed
Served USS BotetourtRoy G. Platt15:00:06 03/14/08 Fri
USS BotetourtRachel McNamara17:15:32 12/07/08 Sun
My Dad served on USS BotetourtHenry F. Smith, Jr.19:44:29 12/13/08 Sat
USS Botetourt APA 136 - Robert (Bob) Lee EasterNick Kanihan23:38:52 07/16/09 Thu
USS BotetourtDamon Corley16:04:16 10/13/11 Thu
My father served on the Botetourt 1945-46Joseph E. Paulick III17:24:40 05/19/16 Thu


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
Note: This forum is moderated -- new posts are not visible until approved.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:


Note: This forum is moderated -- new posts are not visible until approved.

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.