VoyForums
1 CLICK GIVES FREE FOOD!
www.TheHungerSite.com
Protect Habitat with a Click!
www.TheRainforestSite.com
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1[2]3 ]




Welcome to GBs Janeway/Seven message board!
This forum is dedicated to the characters Captain Kathryn Janeway and Seven Of Nine of the TV series Star Trek Voyager. Any discussions regarding our favourite ladies are welcome here as long as a few simple rules are respected
No flaming! This means that we respect each other as well as the formidable women who portray the characters of Janeway and Seven. As moderator I will not tolerate anyone being flamed in any way. Everyone is entitled to their point of view but it should be presented in a respectful manner and in a spirit that allows others to disagree in an equally civil manner.
Do no stray too far off topic. (I know - easier said than done with this bunch of crazy people! I have been known to moderate myself regarding this sometimes. *g*)
Any thoughts to share about either the characters or the actresses behind them?
Any new fanfiction out there? Any new J/7 websites?

GB


GB's Fanfiction Website


Subject Author Date
Author's ChatJay16:26:24 11/08/03 Sat
FAN FICTION AUTHOR CHAT - everyone welcome!GB14:08:02 11/02/03 Sun
Saturday's Fanfic Author ChatGB15:28:56 11/08/03 Sat
7WRI - updateGB06:17:45 11/06/03 Thu
Chat room etiquettegarbo15:33:07 11/05/03 Wed
So What Has Everyone Been Up To?Pol05:58:15 11/02/03 Sun
Trefoil Awards 2003An B. Cay00:34:37 10/27/03 Mon
Anyone there?Sharon19:19:17 10/16/03 Thu
new authorMichele11:37:19 10/18/03 Sat
New stuffGarbo15:01:46 10/17/03 Fri
Anyone there?Sharon19:16:47 10/16/03 Thu
Uber update: Melting Icegjg16:19:27 10/05/03 Sun
Fan fiction ecards!!!GB06:53:32 10/07/03 Tue
Seven Women of RICarol21:33:51 09/20/03 Sat
Melting Ice updategjg19:27:43 09/27/03 Sat
Melting Ice updategjg00:13:19 09/25/03 Thu
Nomdeplume where are you?Sharon21:24:59 09/13/03 Sat
Janeway/SevenJay03:36:34 09/15/03 Mon
New Web SiteJanewayFan19:43:19 09/14/03 Sun
Update - Raven's IslandGB03:06:49 09/13/03 Sat
melting ice update - ch 20gjg14:39:29 09/13/03 Sat
J/7 music and video clipsxnedrabourne02:12:22 09/13/03 Sat
G.B.'s ChatJay09:59:42 08/22/03 Fri
Heads upgarbo14:30:46 09/08/03 Mon
melting ice updategjg15:10:28 09/05/03 Fri
Janeway/SevenJay17:19:32 09/01/03 Mon
A Dozen Roses!LZ18:19:56 08/30/03 Sat
Two Hearts Dancing... finishedLZ02:45:06 08/28/03 Thu
CA Cooling ServicesJay19:43:43 08/18/03 Mon
New StoryJanewayFan10:04:30 08/19/03 Tue
Beta reader listingLZ03:13:25 08/19/03 Tue
G.B's ChatJay20:36:51 08/09/03 Sat
Janeway/SevenJay14:28:54 08/10/03 Sun
Melting Ice updategjg15:57:13 08/08/03 Fri
G.B's ChatJay18:14:05 08/01/03 Fri
A question for GBSharon19:31:26 08/02/03 Sat
Melting Ice - ch 16gjg15:41:18 08/01/03 Fri
New Raven's Island StoryCarol13:17:36 07/29/03 Tue
New STV book-subtext agogogarbo07:30:03 07/13/03 Sun
Melting Icegjg19:24:39 07/25/03 Fri
Party Time!!!Pol05:42:57 07/23/03 Wed
GB are you ever...JanewayFan16:45:52 07/21/03 Mon
Run, dont walk to this new pearlmarijejr01:02:29 07/21/03 Mon
Melting Ice updategjg18:59:48 07/19/03 Sat
Story UpdateSno04:23:56 07/13/03 Sun
  • Yay! -- Michele, 14:33:33 07/13/03 Sun
    • Re: Yay! -- Sno, 07:42:30 07/20/03 Sun
Down With LoveSharon00:48:00 07/17/03 Thu
New SiteAJG10:08:09 07/17/03 Thu
Vaxen's SiteJay19:15:02 07/13/03 Sun
Vaxen's SiteJay20:03:01 07/07/03 Mon
New StorySno04:42:19 07/10/03 Thu
Melting Ice updategjg22:09:31 07/09/03 Wed
Melting Ice updategjg14:34:53 07/05/03 Sat
GB's story updatedJanewayFan16:23:05 07/03/03 Thu
Janeway/SevenJay03:19:05 07/03/03 Thu
OT but... Kate Hepburn died todayLZ16:59:46 06/29/03 Sun
Two Hearts DancingLZ11:18:21 06/27/03 Fri
PARTY!POL11:48:51 06/27/03 Fri
Melting Ice update - ch 11gjg00:40:11 06/27/03 Fri
Checking inPOL04:14:36 06/25/03 Wed
And another new story...An B. Cay08:18:48 05/27/03 Tue
Jeri on TVSharon22:05:19 06/23/03 Mon
Jeri on TVSharon22:02:38 06/23/03 Mon
Lost on the Way to Raven's Island - part 3GB11:34:47 06/20/03 Fri
J/7 Alcove UpdatedElize03:04:31 06/22/03 Sun
Melting Ice updategjg20:32:26 06/20/03 Fri
Physical??? Oh my goodness! :-)GB02:45:28 06/16/03 Mon
Melting Ice updategjg19:09:03 06/14/03 Sat
Two new storiesScar18:50:12 06/11/03 Wed
Religion in SFLZ11:11:09 06/11/03 Wed
Re: Seven's implantsScar18:04:35 06/04/03 Wed
J/7 Alcove updatedElize01:10:19 06/02/03 Mon
Lost on the Way to Raven's Island - part 2GB10:57:16 05/24/03 Sat
New Janeway/Seven StoryJay16:18:49 05/26/03 Mon
Melting Icegjg02:01:31 05/26/03 Mon
What ever happened to.....Sharon18:37:24 05/21/03 Wed
Melting Ice updategjg04:22:06 05/20/03 Tue
The J/7 AlcoveElize23:58:30 05/20/03 Tue
Raven's IslandGB14:44:24 05/18/03 Sun
Janeway/SevenJay18:09:52 05/16/03 Fri
Birthday on DeckLZ11:12:33 04/22/03 Tue
GB's Fanfiction Website - INFOGB03:31:14 05/14/03 Wed
Melting Ice updatedgjg16:02:58 05/10/03 Sat
a new manip J/7LZ04:59:13 05/12/03 Mon
Shore Leave updatedLZ08:20:41 04/24/03 Thu
Anything new from GBSharon22:07:01 04/27/03 Sun
Looking for a lost storyLucy12:34:22 05/07/03 Wed
Happy birthday, Kate!LZ13:45:28 04/29/03 Tue
AAn B.10:43:41 04/25/03 Fri
New StoryJay02:30:09 04/26/03 Sat
New Stories.wendy06:44:47 04/15/03 Tue
Philosophical Discussion (progression of the J/7 relationship)LZ05:20:16 04/12/03 Sat
Uber: melting ice updategjg22:56:55 04/04/03 Fri
Nominations for the Janeway Seven Blue AwardsJaneway Seven Blue Awards11:38:42 03/26/03 Wed
Looking for ffAn B. Cay14:03:04 04/07/03 Mon
Janeway/SevenJay19:45:52 04/01/03 Tue
Janeway/Seven AwardsCarol20:28:55 03/31/03 Mon
New chapter by Snowolf uploadedGB14:55:09 04/01/03 Tue
Main index ] [ Archives: 1[2]3 ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.