VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12 ]


noct.net image
Carpe Noctem: New York by Night
This message board represents the downtime social interactions of the NPCs in the Carpe Noctem game. (I.e. talking only!) All posts without (OOC) in the title are assumed to be IC.
To be assigned an NPC to play with your posts, contact storyteller@noct.net or julian@noct.net and we'll give you one.

Seize the night!



Subject Author Date
Aimee Mandy Photos and Videos + Images for Preview videos rillsii05:51:36 10/12/21 Tue

BUY WEED SEEDS ONLINE AT CHEAP PRICE coller15:46:24 07/06/21 Tue

Exclusive Films_Videos Films, Photos, Movies lnfilaj02:37:27 05/30/21 Sun

Hot Teen Nudist Sisters — Young Porn Movies and Teen Sex Videos - Girls — Boys lnfilaj11:51:57 01/27/21 Wed

Buy Dankwoods Backwoods Online Ultimate-Ganja-Store20:24:07 11/12/20 Thu

buy backwoods crobyn29202:17:58 11/03/20 Tue

about adderal pills Robertgreen2000 (pharmacy)00:31:03 11/01/20 Sun

vapes dannybirtle23:10:00 09/16/20 Wed

oder quality cannabis products underground chrismance (good for stress,pain and more)05:47:43 06/07/20 Sun

Hot Teens - Photos ARCHIVE – LEGAL TEENS ARCHIVE < Teens_Girls~Boys_15_19 > lnfilaj13:31:13 03/13/20 Fri

BUY QUALITY FAKE/REAL PASSPORTS, DRIVERS LICENSE, IDENTITY CARDS, VISAS,ETC.WhatsApp: +27639356786Unique Documents18:21:29 05/28/19 Tue

BUY QUALITY FAKE/REAL PASSPORTS, DRIVERS LICENSE, IDENTITY CARDS, VISAS,ETC.WhatsApp: +27639356786Unique Documents18:21:25 05/28/19 Tue

Nude Teen List, XXX Cuties, Tiny Nude Teens, Galleries Archive, Tiny Lollipops 7~20,yearsr4jfh7f@gmail.com17:17:28 03/08/19 Fri

Young Hairy Girls ~~~ Smutty Young Young ~~ Naturist Girls ~ Hairy Nudist Girls 10 ~~ 18~~20jhwjwsfjpdsfl13:27:47 11/04/18 Sun

Ssd Chemical Solution for Cleaning Black Notes world wide.Jonathan (Ssd Chemical.)03:18:55 03/08/18 Thu

Ssd Chemical Solution for Cleaning Black Notes world wide.Jonathan (Ssd Chemical.)03:28:04 02/23/18 Fri

Star Ocean 5Star Ocean 520:50:58 01/26/15 Mon

Warren G Take A Look Over Your Shoulder(1997)mp3*192tawnifit11:04:21 03/29/14 Sat

POCALOID2 Library Gachapoidtawnifit11:03:45 03/29/14 Sat

POCALOID2 Library Gachapoidtawnifit02:36:07 03/29/14 Sat

Surreptitious Entries (Black Bag Jobs), Part 22 Of 30winlati21:48:31 03/19/14 Wed

Career Opportunities In The Automotive Industrywinlati21:47:43 03/19/14 Wed

Bucetas De Mulheres Lindas Sexy Gostosa Bucetas De Mulheres Lindas Clitoris Lesbicas Sexo Mulher Bucorrelgod07:00:22 02/26/14 Wed

Film X Concerto En Sodomieorrelgod06:59:01 02/26/14 Wed

Tonec Inc Internet Download Manager V6.15.2 Incl. Keygen And Patch-BRDorrelgod06:58:25 02/26/14 Wed

Download Tutorial Macromedia Flash 8 Bahasa Indonesiairidzaca05:27:20 01/25/14 Sat

Brand name PAIN MEDICAMENTS online (Paypal accepted)?Dr Steven (*!* Alert)10:46:22 04/22/13 Mon

NUSH ONLINE (NC12896)Qadeer ch06:20:23 11/16/12 Fri

NUSH ONLINE (NC12306)Ghazala Mahmood07:05:17 11/15/12 Thu

NUSH ONLINE (NC10044)ibbi08:22:21 11/13/12 Tue

Party Entertainers (NC10051)AAMIR07:55:57 11/11/12 Sun

NUSH ONLINE (nc10057)adnan (happy)15:42:45 11/10/12 Sat

Party Entertainers (NC10041)shaun12:22:17 11/10/12 Sat

NUSH ONLINE (NC10044)ibbi14:40:24 11/09/12 Fri

NUSH ONLINE (NC11952)ALI RAZA06:18:56 11/07/12 Wed

NUSH ONLINE (NC11716)arsalan (happy)16:19:15 11/05/12 Mon

NUSH ONLINE (NC11952)ALI RAZA08:00:22 11/05/12 Mon

Assignment 1: NUSH ONLINE (NC10408)sdg (sdk)05:30:04 11/05/12 Mon

NUSH ONLINE (NC10051)ANUS06:38:34 11/04/12 Sun

NUSH ONLINE (NC10046)Riz16:44:35 11/03/12 Sat

NUSH ONLINE (NC10041)shaun10:07:28 11/03/12 Sat

NUSH ONLINE (NC10044)ibbi16:35:14 11/02/12 Fri

NEXT Garments (NC10041)shaun06:58:29 10/26/12 Fri

Buy Wholesale clothing (NC10041)shaun11:19:05 10/24/12 Wed

Buy and sel vehicles (NC10408)dfg (dfg)22:25:13 10/21/12 Sun

Buy and sell vehicles (NC10366)Haroon17:19:13 10/21/12 Sun

How to get pain medications without a prescription online?Dr Steven (*!* Alert)11:15:52 10/21/12 Sun

Buy and sell vehicles (NC10041)shaun10:08:13 10/18/12 Thu

How to get pain medications without a prescription online?Dr Steven (*!* Alert)14:23:10 10/16/12 Tue

Buy Wholesale clothing (NC10044)ibbi08:53:31 10/14/12 Sun

Buy Wholesale clothing (NC10051)ANUS16:06:11 10/13/12 Sat

Buy and sell vehicles (NC10044)emad17:24:29 10/10/12 Wed

Buy and sell vehicles (NC10051)adeel03:26:44 10/07/12 Sun

Buy and sel vehicles (NC10041)shaun15:01:37 10/06/12 Sat

Buy and sell vehicles (NC10041)shaun08:52:28 10/06/12 Sat

University of Technology (COJ217462)javed09:25:55 12/25/09 Fri

Embroidery (COJ217186)Moiz23:27:57 12/11/09 Fri

Westfield Fashion (COJ217126)Aamir02:11:49 12/11/09 Fri

Advertise at COJ Network (COJ217186)Moiz05:22:06 11/20/09 Fri

Advertise at COJ Network (COJ216959)Jamila Ghulam Abbas14:30:37 11/18/09 Wed

Click Work Collect (COJ216853)Anas05:33:06 11/16/09 Mon

Bollywood GirlsDenver00:21:10 11/13/09 Fri

Advertise at COJ Network (COJ216853)Anas06:26:22 11/08/09 Sun

Advance technology in digital camera'szubair-ahmed03:56:44 07/16/09 Thu

David Duke is a malignant narcissist.David Duke is a malignant narcissist.12:46:10 06/20/06 Tue

Turn $6 into $60,000!!!! Are you SATISFIED with your INCOME???? If NOT, please READ THIS!!!!N. Cooper01:26:30 03/19/05 Sat

Walls matchmaking, Walls local personalsNancy03:23:50 02/17/05 Thu

I PROMISE YOU WEALTH !!! DONT MISS OUT ON THIS !!!Sir14:28:30 07/06/04 Tue

PicRoseanne00:28:48 04/14/04 Wed

Credit Problems? Refinance today. 4 out of 5 Applicants Get Approved!Refinance02:17:46 10/06/03 Mon

+ Save 75% on printer ink! Click Here!LowCostInk16:46:48 10/05/03 Sun

Attention all Angel fans, click here to get Angel S2 on DVD!angel_luver21:20:05 08/19/03 Tue

Attention all Angel fans, click here to get Angel S2 on DVD!angel_luver21:19:47 08/19/03 Tue

A GREAT WAY TO MAKE MONEY!!! turn $6 into 10,000!!!!George00:56:11 07/26/03 Sat

PLEASE SIGN ‘HOWL’ PETITION!Minx19:04:55 06/27/03 Fri

Isn't this good? Yes, yes it is.MrBills06:48:58 03/08/03 Sat

Angel DVDMalana20:20:56 01/25/03 Sat

Marrero singles photosSarah09:13:43 01/25/03 Sat

OT: Buffy Season 3 DVD Preorder & SaveSpikesBiach16:40:50 12/20/02 Fri

OkMe20:13:05 11/10/02 Sun

Tremere checking in...Ben (ARI)11:27:46 08/05/02 Mon

JOIN THE HOTTEST REAL LIFE ADVENTURE IN THE WORLD!The Dream Girls13:40:45 06/24/02 Mon

Our work with Nicodemus...Tyler18:53:11 03/26/02 Tue

I leave you guys alone for five mins...Tyler00:30:33 03/19/02 Tue

Hey All!Ben (Rabbi Ari)09:38:54 02/25/02 Mon

Blackberry Message to CoterieKidd08:50:16 03/12/02 Tue

Checkmating the Man in WhiteKidd01:16:11 02/24/02 Sun

Cathedral WindowsAnthony (and thus, ooc)16:54:18 01/25/02 Fri

to parker Re: traininghannah10:13:53 02/09/02 Sat

to parker, kid, and tyler...hannah10:10:53 01/25/02 Fri

to cliff...hannah10:14:53 01/25/02 Fri

Need Cash? Must read!Max23:33:49 11/13/01 Tue

Sunglasses? Anyone?Woc Man22:22:41 01/02/02 Wed

Parker to Cliff, Hannah, Tyler, and Kidd (The coterie, essentially)Parker16:56:03 11/30/01 Fri

to Stanislaw (private)Tyler03:32:38 12/03/01 Mon

Dark Emeralds Site (OOC)Matt13:57:31 11/20/01 Tue

Atlantic CityRobert20:01:29 11/18/01 Sun

Parker to Stavros (private)Parker16:43:45 11/09/01 Fri

Parker to Ethan (private)Parker16:39:28 11/09/01 Fri

Rumors and Conversations at The Music RoomChris Hall15:22:32 11/02/01 Fri

Phone call to JamieStanislaw01:22:19 10/31/01 Wed

Kidd rolls over to find Cliff in bedKidd14:00:59 11/05/01 Mon

pssst....Ethan.... (private)Hannah08:33:07 11/02/01 Fri

to Kidd (private)Tyler04:09:51 10/27/01 Sat

encripted email to EthanCliff16:02:49 10/12/01 Fri

He Cut up Manhattan!....Tyler20:47:30 10/14/01 Sun

ObituariesNew York Times11:27:20 10/19/01 Fri

to everyone at the session last night (OOC)joe10:51:51 10/19/01 Fri

Political Fallout from Wentworth SlayingThe Village Voice11:00:07 10/19/01 Fri

MURDER!New York Post10:54:14 10/19/01 Fri

My new best guess (public)Cliff01:19:35 10/16/01 Tue

Oliver (private) - Report - Encrypted EmailEthan19:09:49 10/12/01 Fri

Message spraypainted on the 6 train tunnel wallsKidd18:06:31 10/13/01 Sat

to KiddTyler22:40:47 10/14/01 Sun

News ReportThe News19:40:35 10/14/01 Sun

News ReportThe News23:04:54 10/13/01 Sat

My best guess (public)Cliff00:22:55 10/10/01 Wed

to Kidd (kinda)Tyler15:40:37 10/09/01 Tue

News ReportThe News20:26:13 10/07/01 Sun

News toward the end of downtimeChris15:12:41 10/10/01 Wed

Message to the CoterieTalbot Fortner11:28:28 10/09/01 Tue

Hey Parker...Tyler17:47:49 10/09/01 Tue

My best guess (public)Cliff00:33:54 10/10/01 Wed

ANNOUCEMENT -- OOCChris Hall11:21:14 10/09/01 Tue

private to Jacob MillsCliff22:29:50 10/06/01 Sat

MeetingJacob Mills09:50:28 09/04/01 Tue

private to Jack GradyCliff16:26:34 09/22/01 Sat

to Dara on boardsCliff12:26:37 09/07/01 Fri

Archives: 12 ]


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.