VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

a, October 19 2021Login ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: Wednesday, December 15, 06:43:07pm
Author: CLK
Subject: I do not believe your interpretation is correct. I am no expert, and could be wrong, but my understanding is that the possession arrow goes to the team who does not win the initial jump ball. It only changes if there is a held ball (or other event that would trigger a jump ball under the old rules). It does not matter who took the last shot. At least that is how I understand the rule.
In reply to: Matt W 's message, "second half inbound" on Wednesday, December 15, 03:34:36pm


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]


Replies:



Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]

Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.